Contest 📢📢 - Philosophy of life@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


png_20230725_222246_0000.png

Edit by canva


What is your life philosophy? What do you value most in life?

pexels-khoa-võ-5430077 (1).jpg

Source:pexels


Our decisions are impacted daily, monthly, and annually by our viewpoint.The smallest of our choices and behaviours may have an impact on and complicate our lives.Life is pretty unpredictable, however we make it. Anything that takes place in one's life, be it great or terrible, takes place for a purpose.


pexels-fauxels-3228690.jpg

Source:pexels


To achieve our individual aims, we each have our own guiding ideology. And our existence and life are valued by these concepts. My credo is "Life comes from knowing yourself or knowing yourself." This sums up my fundamental worldview. It means know yourself who you are. me? I'm aware of myself. I am aware of the individual I am. I'm aware of both my positive and bad personality features. I believe that this is the key to experiencing the greatest amount of happiness conceivable and the reason God placed me on this planet. I can now live peacefully and happily without endangering others thanks to this. A strong sense of one's own identity has the ability to reduce sentiments of jealousy.I am not envious of other people's triumphs since I am confident in my own talents. I am happy with my life and my achievements.
The idea of "do no harm," which is important to my worldview, guides my actions and decisions.


Have you ever thought or done something outside of what everyone else does in this life? If so, what was it and why? And if there is a plan to do in the future then what is it?

pexels-william-fortunato-6140919.jpg

Source:pexels


The potential results of other people's actions in the globe have not escaped my attention.I remember an event. Once I was getting into a rickshaw.. Two young males, apparently unable to make the crossing, came into view. They'd been hanging out beside the road for a while.


pexels-elena's-11652120 (1).jpg

Source:pexels


As soon as reading, one pushes the other to avoid his car but the whole car of the other goes over his feet. When the next people gather, I realize that they were two brothers. To save his brother, the brother devoted his life.


Do you want people to remember you even after your death? What do you do for this if you want?

topsphere-media-k3QuwsnSbkk-unsplash.jpglarm-rmah-AEaTUnvneik-unsplash (1).jpg

Source:unplashsource:unplash


Yes, I want people to remember me even after death. It is a rule that after coming into the world, a person must leave. But if something can be done in between this time and benefit people, then people will remember me even after death. My wish is that I can give and help the poor and sick people without treatment.


I would like to invite my fellows @aurin @tasrin94 @fatemamarketing @sumayaorin


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Also was hier wirklich fehlt ist die Macht des Glaubens und die Wunder die die Gottende tut , um uns zu erfreuen , oder so ähnlich.
Diese materialistische Sichtweise, die Sie hier vortragen , ist schon wieder von Leistungsdenken durchdrungen und mit Opfermoral durchsetzt .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-27
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43