📢 Contest - My Favorite Username@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


png_20230723_014109_0000.png

Edit by canva


Today I will participate in this contest and share if I get a chance to change my username which username will I use .
@ripon0630 sir thank you so much for doing this nice contest then below are the main points of this contest


If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice

20230723_110248_0000.png

Edit by canva


My approximate username is @oishymaria. When I open a Steemit account, I change this username to my real name. My real name is Maria Oishi. because while I was creating the account, I learned that many people had used names that were similar to my real name. Even if there is no need to maintain it, I take great attention in selecting a username while starting a Steemit account. I also don't think I need to change my username. Because I always use @oishymaria on my social media platforms. And media people are all known as usernames. If people know your real name, they will address you by your username in real life.
And I think there is no need to change the username in my use And even if. If I had to change at all and had a chance to change, I would give the username @mariaoishy


Does your current username match your real name?

png_20230723_112112_0000.png

Edit by canva


My current username and my given name differ somewhat. My true name is Maria Oishi, and my username is Oishi Maria. The reason for not giving my real name Maria Oishi is that many people use this name on the platform. Which is a common name. So I am changing my name and using it on the platform to present myself a little differently. And my real name is Maria Oishi. And my nick name is Oishi Maria. So my nick name is what I currently use as my username. Which is exactly the same as my real name but I am using Oishi Maria first.


Why did you select this username when creating your account?

Screenshot_2023-07-23-11-24-12-834_com.reddit.frontpage.jpgScreenshot_2023-07-23-11-26-51-068_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I gave my username @oishymaria when I created my account. Because oisjymsria used my reddit kura email as a username on these social media platforms so I gave @oishymaria while creating an steemit account matching the name.


Are you using your current username on other platforms,or is it only for Steemit?

png_20230723_113659_0000.png

Edit by canva


My username on my other platforms is @oishymaria. For this I used my unique platform username while choosing username in my steemit account. Because when creating an account, there is a tension in the head whether to give a username or what will be beautiful. I am using the name oishymaria on my other platforms to work on this fear.


I would like to invite my fellows @tasrin94 @fatemamarketing @sumayaorin

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 127.758 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

There must be a secret why Your parents named You Maria, because Maria is known here as a very catholic name .

!invest_vote

 last year 

I can't say that. Maria is an Islamic name. Its Islamic or Arabic meaning is "fair-skinned woman". The beloved daughter of her parents may have given this name.

Hui , and so I looked it up and found :
the name maria plays an important role in all three abrahamic religions , even if there are different meanings .

But there are also good reasons for using the last name before the first name e.g. in formal surroundings.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42