Khichuri party last night with friends and brother 01-08-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago

Hello steemit friend
I am @nurnobi10 from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all my dear friends. Today I will discuss Khichuri cooking among you. Khichuri is a rice dish which is a favorite dish in India, Bangladesh, Pakistan and South Asia. Khichuri is cooked differently in a region like there are soft khichuri roasted khichuri vegetable khichuri meat khichuri and I will cook meat khichuri today so today's babuchi is myself.

IMG_20240801_224333.jpg

IMG_20240801_215523.jpg

First step of cooking khichuri:-

Yesterday night the sky was cloudy, so suddenly I wanted to eat khichuri, then my classmates and friends decided to cook khichuri, as soon as I cook and eat it, everyone is silting my house. I agreed and I can also cook khichuri, then no problem. I did Then I went to the market and bought chicken and spices and I have rice at home so I didn't eat rice. After coming from the market, I cut the chicken and prepared itAnd I spread the meat with masala in the oven. After the meat was done, I spread the khichuri with rice and potatoes in the oven and our khichuri was cooked.

What is required to cook Khichuri:-

  1. A chicken
  2. Rice
  3. Potatoes
  4. Chicken Masala
  5. Onion
  6. Garlic
  7. Chilli
  8. Coriander powder
  9. garam masala
  10. Coriander powder
  11. Yellow
  12. Moriya powder
  13. Salt
  14. Water 1
  15. With lentils etc etc.

Time to eat Khichuri Pastat :-
We were a total of 4 people in today's event And khichuri has been cooked by counting those 4 people. However, I took the khichuri to everyone and then gave the meat, everyone is starting to eat. I usually cook khichuri when it rains but today it is a little deep because today the population is more and it is a different fun to eat which I cannot explain. In fact, I like to eat khichuri sometimes in this rice Khichuri is a very popular dish in South Asian countries which is loved by everyone. How is our khichuri today, you all will let us know, in the future we can all take decisions like this and pray for better things.

IMG_20240801_224115.jpg

IMG_20240801_215549.jpg

IMG_20240801_215546.jpg

Thanks everyone, goodbye for today allah Hafeez..

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-08-03
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64