The dairy game 13-10-22 ( A Wonderful day )

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hey my dear Steemitian's. How are you all. I am very happy because today I have enjoyed every moment. Anyway I wake up early in the morning. It was time to 5.00 am. Then I went to brush teeth. After brushing teeth I went to the mosque to pray fajar Salah. After praying I came home. After coming home I read Quran. After reading Quran I sat down to read. I have read current affairs and done some math. I have read for 3 hours. After reading I sat down down at the breakfast table. Then I have took breakfast. After breakfast, I took a rickshaw to hospital to take 3rd doge of corona virus vaccine.

IMG_20221013_112901.jpg

After taking vaccine, I returned home with walking on rail line. While walking, A train have came. I took a picture of train. Again I took picture of sky. Of course, today weather was very wonderful. However, when I came home it was 1 pm. Then I went to the mosque to pray Johor Salah. After praying I returned home.

IMG_20221013_104823.jpgIMG_20221013_104820.jpg

After coming home I washed my Some clothes and shoes. Then I have done bath. After bathing,I sat down to the lunch table. Then I have finished lunch. While doing lunch it was time for Asar prayer. Then I went to the mosque to Asar pray. After praying, I returned home. Then I sat down to read. While reading it was time for Magrib prayer. Then I went to the mosque to Magrib pray. After praying, I went to market and sat down to tea shop. After coming shop I ate tea and biscuits. Then I returned home. After coming home I sat down to read. I have read Bengali, English, and current affairs.

IMG_20221013_213445.jpg

While reading, It was time for Isha prayer. Then I went to the mosque to Isha pray. After completing pray, I returned home. After coming home again I sat down to read. Then I have read an hour. After completing read I have gossip with my parents. After gossip, I sat down for dinner with my parents. After completing dinner I go to my bed for sleep. This was my day's work today. Thanks all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

The community is invited to participate in the ongoing contest.
1 🌲TREE PLANTING CONTEST 2nd EDITION 🌲 Plant trees and save the environment.🌲

2 📢 Contest || Best Community Engagement User Award || WEEK 1 || Win 10 TRX Every Week.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period13/10/22
Transfer to Vesting2.090 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#noClub

Determination of #noClub Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NOTE: Avoid self-voting. Give valuable votes on other's posts. Voting csi will increase. Thank you 😊
 2 years ago 

I understand. Thank you for your right suggestion.

ভাই এটা কি ছোট রেললাইন না বড় রেললাইন কারণ আমরা বগুড়াতে বসবাস করি বগুড়াতে বড় রেল লাইন নেই।

 2 years ago 

বড় রেললাইন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50