Sing your favourite song

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Greeting members of this beautiful community, so sorry this is coming late but I wanna do this because i love music and i have always dream of becoming a celebrity musician, but time and chances has placed me where i am.

IMG_20231031_093448_940_transcpr.jpg

VUM VUM CORONA

  • Verse 1
    Corona virus is so real
    A war against science and technology
    Closing all school, business and places
    Causing all activities to be private

  • Verse 2
    I planned to graduate @ twenty
    Dont even know if ginna make me 30
    Breaking my bones and making me weak
    Making my thinking uneasy

  • Solo
    Vum vum vum corona
    Vum vum vum corona
    Vum vum vum corona
    Vum vum vum corona

  • Verse 3
    Corona virus with simplitic self denial
    When it kills, it blame the underlying sickness
    Proving that your immunity is strong
    You gotta overcome this disease

Vum vum vum corona 4x

  • Verse 4
    Face mask on everybodies face making us like a surgeon in america
    Washing my hands with sanitizer but cases are increasing.

Vum vum vum corona 4x

  • Verse 5
    Telling us that what we'ave got is not enough
    Ventilators, facemask and hand sanitizers
    Is this a virus or a curse
    I think it needs spiritual consultation.

Vum vum vum corona 4x

  • Verse 6
    This solo is not a salutation
    To corona virus that kills many people
    When I say vum vum corona
    I thought it's gonna fade away like other diseases

Vum vum vum corona 4x

  • Verse 7
    Social network are sending stay safe
    MTN and AIRTEL are sending stay safe
    How am I gonna stay safe
    If I don't hustle for my self

Vum vum vum corona 4x

  • Verse 8
    Mask is better than ventilators
    Home is better than i see you
    Prevention is better than cure
    Safest at home take responsibilities
My song is titled Vum Vum corona and it was written by me 3 year ago this song is so special to me first because it is my first song and secondly because it reminds me of the popular pandemic corona virus pandemic, It means a lot to me because its lyrics make a lot of sense if you listened to it. I believe my ownership of this song has been sealed since the lyrics is now secured with steemit

I would love @bossj23 @vudeme123 @uduak01 to join this contest

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I'm very sorry that you joined the contest after it timed out.Must participate later in the contest schedule.Since you participated I will give you one Steem Power as a prize. thanks

 6 months ago 

Hmmm, I understand, but I actually follow the time for the post to pay out instead of checking the expiration time. But I will be grateful if I am considered, but If no, I remain grateful and I make sure the next contest I will drop it on time. Thank you Sir @mostofajaman

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Welcome 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago (edited)

Pls sir look into this photo, It says the post was created by 11:59, with this you can do something, Remain blessed🙏 @mostofajaman

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78