My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Greetings my steemian friends and members of this community

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?
Img nsijoro (2).jpg

Creating a target and aiming at achieving them is not a small feat, sometimes i ask myself, What's the possibility of achieving this set goals within a short time frame. I will say i have not been able to hit the target, I have been doing my best so far, I hope to see myself in a better position. The least target expected here or considered to be a goal here is reaching at least a dolphin but in a case where you are not in a dolphin level, i would say you haven't hit it. Now i know how hard it is to hit that target but i still haven't lost my hope. I believe i will reach my desired goal. Amen

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?
IMG-20240205-WA0022.jpgOn my laptop doing the best I could

The word "Difficult" here is mild here, I appreciate @solaymann for not using the word impossible, I have learnt for the past month of joining steemit that impossible is nothing i.e nothing is impossible, hitting that target is difficult that means it will be challenging but it is not impossible, favour can locate anyone at anytime and he will be given a better curation and targets could be reached easily. To be frank, it will be difficult, because it will require my relentless effort, every great thing takes time and I must say in a short time I will reach my set goals.

What steps will you take to meet your target?
Screenshot_20240314-181758.jpg
Active posts

My moves are quite predictable for the past weeks, I have vowed not to let a day pass me by without dropping a post on steemit. I have made sure i engage with other steemians, a good connection of friends can at least give you $1, i.e if all your friends are willing to vote for you, I have also made up my mind to move from club5050 to club75 next week by powering up all my payout this week.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?
Screenshot_20240314-182030~2.jpg
Moving from club5050 to 75 next week
Screenshot_20240314-182337~2.jpg
Screenshot_20240314-180728~2.jpg
Power up challenge

The club status and the power up is not a new thing anymore, powering up puts you in a club and I must commend whoever brought about this, it is really helpful. The powering up challenge is the only way to bring me to my target, it has made a lot of contribution to my steempower, if you noticed last week, I powered up 95% of my steem that about 59 steems and withdrew just 5% i.e 3 steems , because i have a goal and i must acheive it.

I invite @mayzapata2010 @sairazerin @starphyreblooms to join in this contest.

Thanks you for reading through

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20.6 ( 0.00 % self, 243 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub5050
 7 months ago 

Greetings my friend @shiftitamanna, I am happy for this review, definitely i have tried my best and my voting csi can prove that, engaging has been what keep me moving and i am try my best here. Thank you so much🙏.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65