The Diary Game 17-05-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.



IMG20240514130822.jpg

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20240510201830.jpg

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



b77f2838-5346-448e-ab0d-a67a25cb0d27.jpg

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20240419220724.jpg

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6

Today I woke up at 9:20 in the morning. Today my mother wakes me up. The first thing I do when I wake up is clean my bed. Then I took the phone off the charge and took it in my hand. After picking up the phone, I saw one of my elder brothers calling me at 12 o'clock at night. I then called my older brother. I will tell my elder brother why he is calling so late at night. Big brother said I called you for a job. I said what work. Then the elder brother replied that I would submit a CV for the job online. But I was able to submit the CVita. I called you to submit. I said brother I fell asleep. Then I left the phone and went to the front of the house. Then I sat and chatted with my brother's son and daughter for some time.Then I go over the tube with the brush and paste. I go to the tube and brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Then I come into the room and wipe my hands and face with a towel. Then I go to the dining room and have breakfast. Wheat bread and jackfruit were on the morning menu today. I like to eat jackfruit very much. I eat two loaves of bread and some jackfruit. Then I came into the room with a glass of water. About half an hour after I had my breakfast I drank water to fill my stomach. Drinking water with breakfast causes flatulence. Which is why I usually drink water 30 minutes after eating. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. I login to my Facebook account with the phone in hand. Then I see the posts of my friends on Facebook and like and comment on all those posts. I spend half an hour on Facebook. After spending time on Facebook, I go to my messenger. I go to Messenger and talk to my friends. I went to Messenger and I talked to one of my older brothers about getting admission in Masters. I tell my elder brother how to get good results in a few classes if you are admitted in Masters. Big brother gave me different directions to get good results. I spend about half an hour. Then I left the phone and went out of the house. Then we have a goat and I take it to the field to feed it. I feed the goats grass for about half an hour. Then I came home with the goat. When I got home, I tied the goat to a pole and went to bathe in the pond with a towel. After bathing, I come home and wear dry clothes. Then he goes to pray in the mosque. When I finished praying, I went home. When I got home I had lunch and after lunch I would go to our banana garden to pick bananas.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be healthy.


20210322_153032.gif


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You did a lot of things in your daily routine. Your brother called you to submit your CV for online job. After that you logged in to your Facebook account and also talked to your nephew and niece on Messenger. Overall, I did my work and also enjoyed it. My only prayer to God is that you get a job.

 2 months ago 

Nowadays it is a big problem that when a person leaves his phone in his room and spends some time without the phone, then it is always that no important message or call has come, like your elder brother's message came. It is a pain to be with the phone all the time for your job but sometimes leaving the phone also proves to be a pain. You love animals a lot, that is why even in such a busy schedule, you take your goat out every day to feed grass and spend half an hour with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44