SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

Giving gifts to loved ones.png
source

Greeting steemian Fellows how are Everyone?Today am participant of #steemforbangladesh Community.. I am exciting to share my thought the topic of "Giving gifts to loved ones".

  • So i am enjoyed to be a part of this moving contest that observe the joy of communicate love across thinking present.. Love is a beautiful fellings and possess the opportunity to share my emotion for my favorite person is truly special.

════∘◦⭐⭐⭐◦∘════

Briefly discuss about your favorite person.

pexels-photo-2169467.jpeg
source
My favorite person the confine a importantlly placed in my heart someone whose presenseof really brightness up my world and created in every moment amazing This individualls is not just a friend they are a historys of inspiration supported and resolute the loves.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Share with us the details of what you gifted your loved ones with pictures.

pexels-photo-1667849.jpeg
source

For this fixturing i chosed to gifted my beloved with something that review the uniquenes of our bonding. A carefuly select pieces of personalized sketch that captures the esence of our shared memoried and experiencess. The attaching image gives a crafty look into the beautifully apointment that I believe will the repeeat deeply with my loved one.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Share your loved one's feedback with us after receiving your gift.

pexels-photo-6102140.jpeg
source

The moment apearing when I present the gifted and the look of aww surprise and joy on their face was invaluablle.. As they exposing the carefullys parcel creativity emotional filling the room. The personelized touch attacking a chord and we spent the eveninng recall about the moments representing in the art. Their words of gratitude and the twinkle in their eyes were all the verifecation I needed to know that the gift was apreciate..

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

This is the most thinking and meaningful gift i have ever accept. It's like a journey through our shared memorie beautifully captured in this createvity through you for creative our bond material and everlasting

@marpa
@eglis
@abdullahw2

Thank you read my post

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear friend 😊
Ooh yes the exchange of gifts with your dear ones is a very useful activity as it increase mutual love and respect between both individuals. I'm very glad to know that you are actively exchanging gifts with your loved ones. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post and sharing a beautiful article with us. Good luck 🤞

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear☺

Loading...

Hello friend

You shared how much you lived your loved ones while sharing that you always make it a point of duty to give them gifts in form of sketching and drawing which is also well appreciated in the normal sense. I do hope your favorite person appreciates your gift with good fate. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Thank u for visiting my post and thanks for valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

I like it when someone offer me a gift and I value every gift that I received from someone. Giving gifts is the best way to support someone. Success to you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear😍

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Obsequiarle algo a un ser querido; o en su defecto, recibir un obsequio por parte de esa persona especial; es algo que nutre mucho nuestros sentimientos con ellos y, al igual que tu, me gusta mucho ejercer esta acción.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Hola amiga

Siempre queremos darle regalos especial a nuestras personas especiales sobre todo cuando son nuestras parejas.

Aunque leí el tipo de regalo que usted le hizo no lo vi por ninguna parte en fotografías Pero bueno supongo que de igual manera lo disfrutó su amado.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

Your favorite person is lucky to have you my dear friend. I wish you success

@nooruleman
Your words beautifully capture the heart of a special bond. Giving a personalized sketch as a gift is such a sweet idea, showing how much you care about your relationship. Seeing the joy and surprise on your loved one's face must have been amazing, reflecting the love put into every stroke of the artwork. It's heartwarming to hear how the shared memories came alive through this creative gift, sparking conversations filled with happy memories and appreciation. Your description brings a feeling of warmth and connection, reminding us of how little things can make relationships stronger. Wishing you both many more happy moments together, each one as special as the last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51