❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 30 sept 2023❣️my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.
92f28090-69a9-4c20-b9a1-cc40a318c053.jpg

Morning:-

IMG_20230927_082959.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and wandered outside and slept again because I slept a little late yesterday, so I thought I would open the shop a little later today. A little late to wake up. I woke up and saw that it was very hot outside. Then I went to the hotel to have breakfast. Today's breakfast was parota dal and vegetables. I went to open the shop after breakfast. After opening the shop and cleaning the shop, sit in the shop for some time. Since there are fewer customers during the day, there is no long stay in the shop.

noon:

IMG_20230927_140643.jpg

IMG_20230927_133447.jpg

IMG_20230927_130721.jpg

I close the shop at noon and go home to cook. Today's cooking was chicken. Since we are out most of the time chicken is cooked due to paucity of time. There is nothing to do because vegetables are not always available here. So I went to the kitchen room to cook without delay. First cut the chicken well and cut it into small pieces. Then onion, garlic, tomato, green pepper are not cut. Then prepare other ingredients for cooking and then cook the chicken. He finished cooking and took a bath. Then I pray and eat and drink. Then rest till afternoon.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230927_082950.jpg

IMG_20230927_082949.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon after praying and went out to open the shop. It takes me two to three minutes to go to the shop. While going, I saw the kittens playing with each other. I played with them for a while. And because I had a phone in my hand, I captured their pictures. Then come to the shop, open the shop and work in the shop.

Evening and night time:

IMG_20230928_171302.jpg

IMG_20230925_201029.jpg

In the evening I went out for a little walk and went to the hotel for breakfast. Then I stay in the shop till 9 o'clock. Then we eat and drink. After eating, today I have work in the shop, so I do the shop work for some time. I closed the shop and went out to hang out with my friends. After chatting with friends, I got refreshed and fell asleep after praying.

These were some of my activities throughout the day today. I wish everyone to be well and healthy.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

it was a nice day.kittens are very cute.i like kitten.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your comments.i also loving chicken.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17