❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 27 Aug 2023❣️ my full days ativities❣️

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

In the morning

9c00d6c3-6462-474b-9fdd-cf3aaa415885.jpg

I woke up in the morning, prayed and went out for a walk. Because the morning is suddenly very beneficial for the body. The air in the morning makes the mind very cheerful. If I get up in the morning and take a walk, I feel better that day. So I try every day to get up early in the morning and take a walk. Then I go home and have breakfast. Noodles were for breakfast today. Every day there is a variety of breakfast, today morning it was noodles because I didn't feel like eating anything else.

noon:

7389a189-648f-40fc-80ca-1cd3291ad6cf.jpg

At noon, after praying, I come home and eat. Today my maid sister came to my house so we all sit together to eat. Today's cooking consisted of chicken, fried fish, vegetables and pulses.

In the evening:

1ec2ec1b-b0c1-4f51-b0f8-4b3fc6c01a8a.jpg

Today as my sister and sister in law were there I planned in the afternoon that we will have breakfast in the evening at a restaurant. Then we all went out to the restaurant. The restaurant was inside a big supermarket here. The name of the restaurant was Kalapata Restaurant. It is very beautiful and good atmosphere. It is divided into two stages, one is non-Chinese and the other is Chinese. Then we go there and order breakfast full package of pizza and fried rice. After placing the order we have to wait for 25 minutes because the rules here are to prepare breakfast and freshen us up. When breakfast is on time, we have breakfast and take some pictures with the camera. The restaurant had lots of toys for kids. I take baby to play. Then we left the restaurant and went to the shopping mall to do some shopping. Then we see that it is raining outside, we book the car without delay. Come home with the car.

At night:

3b52048c-f3ad-4795-bf6d-bb1bf34313d9.jpg

We went for a walk so we came home and freshened up and gossiped for a while. After the story we are ready to eat. We bring hilsa fish while traveling. Since it is raining outside, the environment is also very pleasant, so I asked my mother to roast the two hilsa. We all make dinner at night. The dinner consisted of fried hilsa fish, chicken and vegetables. It was very good to eat hilsa fish. This was my work today. Everyone will be fine and healthy, inshaAllah, I will share with you more articles later, please forgive the mistakes.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

Thanks sir for me upvodeing me.

 last year 

@nobelbro, your diary game is very nice. wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thanks brother for your compliment.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 11.11 % self, 18 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-30
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62