❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game |21 sept 2023❣️ my full days activities, ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

Today I first want to say that I am unable to write regular articles due to illness for a few days so today I will write a short article to share with you.

In the morning:

0a079d97-36ac-4ee6-9008-905e96a61ebd.jpg

Like every day, I wake up in the morning, pray and walk outside. Today I feel very bad because today I will leave Bangladesh for business in Oman. So in the morning I had breakfast and chatted with Ammu for a while. Then go to your room and put your clothes on. Then I go to take a bath and come and eat because I have to go out in the morning. It is seven o'clock in the evening.

noon:

IMG_20230918_170047.jpg

IMG_20230918_145916.jpg

Since the flight is in the evening, I go out after eating and drinking in the afternoon. My two uncles come to pick me up. We three will go abroad together. We book a private car first to go. Private cars arrive on time. Then we left the family and started the journey. Today's journey was very sad because an expatriate knows how painful it is to leave the family. Even then, you have to go far to earn a living. Then we left by car.

After noon:

IMG_20230918_172407.jpg

IMG_20230918_172027.jpg

IMG_20230918_171859.jpg

After we left the car at noon, it was late afternoon by the time we reached the airport. Since I was very upset after leaving the family and the flight was later in the evening, I thought of spending some time outside. As I am going through Chittagong airport, there is a sea beach before Chittagong airport, so I park my car there. Since our flight is a little time, we rest here for half an hour. The atmosphere at Sea Beach was different from the sea as well as the park system which calmed my mind for a while. Sit and hang out in the park for a long time and then we go out in the evening.

In the evening:

IMG_20230919_012538.jpg

IMG_20230918_213451.jpg

IMG_20230918_200023.jpg

In the evening we reach the airport and go to the airport and stand in line to get the boarding pass and other tasks. Then I went to the waiting room and sat for some time because the plane had another hour to arrive. I had dinner earlier in the evening, so I went to the airport and had breakfast. The plane arrived on time and we all boarded the plane. Then we start checking everything. After checking, the plane took off at the scheduled time and it was ten o'clock on the clock. 8 pm Oman time. We reached Oman at midnight. Then I went home and freshened up and fell asleep.

This was my day's work today and goodbye for some time to go out of Bangladesh.

Everyone pray for me and pray for all expatriates. Allah later I will share with you about my work in other days till now I wish Allah Taala to keep me well.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আপনার অসাধারণ পোস্টের জন্য। বিমানে জার্নি আমারও খুবই প্রিয়।আশা করি আগামীতে আপনার কাছ থেকে আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর পোস্ট পাব । আল্লাহ তাআলা আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।

 10 months ago 

Thanks brother

 10 months ago 

আপনার পেন্ডিং রিওয়ার্ডস গুলো ক্লেইম করুন এবং মিনিমাম ৫০% লিকুইড স্টিম পাওয়ারআপ করুন যাতে আপনি ক্লাব৫০৫০ প্রোগ্রামে অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারেন ।

 10 months ago 

ওকে ভাইয়া

 10 months ago 

আল্লাহ আপনাকে সাহায্য করুক।বাইরের দিনিগুলো এনজয় করুন আর আশা করছি খুব শীগ্রই আপনি নিয়মিত হবে স্টিমিটে।ধন্যবাদ আপনার পোস্টের জন্য।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য এবং দোয়া করবেন যাতে আমি এস্টিমেটের সাথে সবসময় কাজ করতে পারি।

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club
 10 months ago 

আমার ভালোবাসা নিন আপনাকে অনুরোধ করবো জাস্টিফাই ব্যাবহার করেন আপনার পোস্টে। আপনার লেখা সুন্দর হবে স্টিমিটে বিশ্বাসের সাথে কাজ করবেন । ডিসস্কাট একাউন্ট খুলে যোগাযোগ করুন সব সমাধান করা হবে এখানে লিংক দেওয়া রইলো। https://discord.gg/GkqeTCpd

IMG_20230924_091246.jpg

এই ফটোর লেখা দেখে ব্যাবহার করবেন।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে। ইনশাল্লাহ আমি পরের পোস্টগুলোতে এই ওয়ার্ড গুলো ব্যবহার করে পোস্ট করব। আশা করি আপনারা আমাকে আরো সহযোগিতা করবেন যাতে আমি ভালোভাবে স্টিমেটে কাজ করতে পারি।

 10 months ago 

জি ভাই অবশ্যই আপনাদের সাথে আমরা আছি। https://discord.gg/GkqeTCpd এই একাউন্ট খুলে যোগাযোগ করুন।

 10 months ago 

জ্বী ভাইয়া পূর্বেই আমার ডিসকোডে জয়েন ছিল

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65