❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 11 sept 2023❣️my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

Morning:-

IMG_20230911_093745.jpg
IMG_20230911_093743.jpg

Like every day, I woke up in the morning after praying and went out for a walk for some time. I saw the sky getting very black. After some time it started raining, it was nice to see the rain in the morning, then I came home and told my family members to cook khichuri because it is very nice to cook khichuri in the rain. So khichuri is cooked at home, morning breakfast is made with khichuri today.

noon:

IMG_20230909_122910.jpg

IMG_20230909_101850.jpg

Today it rained in the morning so I didn't go out till noon then it rained till noon when the rain ended in the afternoon I went out for a work purpose the work was to meet one of my elder brothers. But my brother's house was far away so I went out after eating and drinking in the afternoon to meet my elder brother. As elder brother's house is far away, I left the house by CNG and went to the bus station, bought the ticket and then took the bus to elder brother's house. I take pictures of the surrounding environment as I go.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230909_164238.jpg

IMG_20230909_164235.jpg

I met my elder brother in the afternoon. After finishing work with my brother, I went to their place where there is a cow market. I haven't seen the cow market for a long time and I wanted to buy a small goat but when I went there I saw that the price was very high so I wandered around the cow market for a while and came home in the evening.

At night:

IMG_20230911_192723.jpg

IMG_20230911_192706.jpg

It was night when he came home. When I came home, I saw that my majo sister and her son and daughter had come to our house in the afternoon, so I sat and talked with them. And after having dinner, I work on the computer for some time, after finishing work, I go to the room to sleep and lie down and press the mobile phone.
This was today's work for the whole day. Inshallah, I will share with you about other work until then. Stay well and stay healthy.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 33.33 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65