❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 08 sept 2023❣️ my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

morning:

aaf04116-b9c1-4146-9afc-196ccb337395.jpg

I wake up in the morning and pray. No more walking outside today because it was raining a lot outside. It was nice to see the rain in the morning as it has been hot for a while now. The amount of heat in Bangladesh is much higher than before, and the load shedding is more difficult than before. So I sit for a long time in the morning and watch the rain since everyone is sleeping so I sit outside alone and enjoy the rain. Then while others get up and prepare breakfast, I sit and wait for the rain to stop. At about ten o'clock the rain stopped a little and then I went out to the market because I had to do some shopping today. I went home after shopping.

noon:

IMG_20230907_115907.jpg

IMG_20230906_131335.jpg

Since today is Friday, I take a quick bath because I have to go to Friday prayers. After taking bath I went out for namaz and after namaz came home. Come home, have lunch and then rest for some time.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230815_183706.jpg

IMG_20230815_183553.jpg

IMG_20230815_183429.jpg

As today is a holiday on Friday. But every day is a holiday for me now because I am doing business outside the country and came here to visit. It's my younger brother's and other family's day off so I went out with them for a little walk in the afternoon. Today we went out for a walk, we have a restaurant and a mini park there, we stay there all afternoon and evening. The restaurant can be a little far from our house. It takes half an hour. The restaurant and the mini park are called Chapter. The most beautiful sight here is the aquarium. There are a variety of exotic and exotic fishes that make the chapter look very beautiful just to look at and there are restaurants where a variety of food is available and there are small benches where we can sit and spend time. We went there and had dinner and looked around for some time. And I captured some pictures with the hand mobile camera. Then when the night came, we left there and went straight home.

At night

IMG_20230807_175103.jpg

Since there is no work at hand, there is nothing to do except talking with the family at night. I went to your restaurant today, so I came home and chatted for some time and had dinner. Then spent some time with the baby and went to the room to sleep that was my day's activities today.

Inshallah I will write more articles till then, I hope you stay healthy.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 33.33 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15