❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 02 Oct 2023❣️my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

fdbd66dc-dc6b-456c-b0ad-09bd914488e3.jpg

Morning:-

IMG_20231002_213417.jpg

IMG_20231002_101402.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning after praying and went out for a walk. I like to walk in the morning, but because I have been out of the country for some time, I do not walk in the morning because I have to sleep late at night, so I wake up late in the morning. Since many people have not woken up today, the sun has not yet risen, then I walk outside for a while and come home and sleep again because I usually open the shop at 9 o'clock. Then I woke up at 9 o'clock and went to the hotel to have breakfast. Every day I eat different kinds of breakfast and today I had a different kind of breakfast. That is Indian Kerala Dhasa 0 and Sambar. Generally we Bengalis don't eat. I try to eat some Indian food. Tomorrow morning, breakfast with it, come to the shop, open the shop and close the shop on time at noon.

noon:

IMG_20231002_135315.jpg

IMG_20231002_131746.jpg

After coming home in the afternoon, I first prepare the cooking materials for cooking. Today's cooking was rice soup with fish and eggs. Sometimes when I don't feel like eating meat and vegetables, I eat fish broth. It usually doesn't take much time so sometimes I cook this curry to save time. First cut everything and then cook. After cooking, take a bath, pray, eat and rest for some time.

Afternoon:

IMG_20231002_180857.jpg

IMG_20231002_170815.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I went to the shop and sat for some time and after having breakfast, I wandered outside for some time. Since I have my own shop, I can move around as I like. I wandered into the shop till evening.

At night:

IMG_20231001_235339.jpg

IMG_20230922_225702.jpg

I usually keep the shop open from 9 to 10. So in the evening I started business in the shop after having breakfast. At nine o'clock I go home and eat and drink and come back to the shop and do my own work. Then close the shop and go to the market to buy vegetables or other things for the next day. Even today, after closing the shop, I go to the market, buy the necessary materials for the next day, then come home, pray and lie down. Some time I post some estimates on my mobile and then I go to sleep.

This was my daily work today everyone stay well stay healthy and pray for me.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম। আমাদের সঙ্গে ডায়েরি গেমের মাধ্যমে তুলে ধরেছেন । সারাদিনের কার্যক্রমটি সত্যিই অসাধারণ ছিল। সুন্দর পরিবেশ বজায় রেখে এখানে কাজ করুন ধন্যবাদ । অবশ্যই জাস্টিফাই ব্যবহার করবেন তাহলে আপনার পোস্ট সুন্দর এবং লেখা সোজা থাকবে।

 10 months ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ডায়েরি গেমস পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আমি আপনার পোস্ট অনেক পছন্দ করেছি। কিন্তু সোশ্যাল মিডিয়ার সাথে যেমন twitter যুক্ত হলে বা লিংক কমেন্ট সেকশনে এড করলে অনেক ভালো হতো। আমি চাই আপনি twitter সাথে সংযুক্ত লিঙ্ক এড করুন, ধন্যবাদ!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/c7JkjtTm



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 7.69 % self, 26 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 20.413 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65