❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 01 oct 2023❣️ my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

89395683-8fa6-40fe-85a8-134be0b6383c.jpg

Morning:-

IMG_20231001_170517.jpg

IMG_20231001_102329.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and wandered outside and slept again because I slept a little late yesterday, so I thought I would open the shop a little later today. Wake up fresh and go to the hotel for breakfast. Today's breakfast was parota dal and vegetables. I went to open the shop after breakfast. After opening the shop and cleaning the shop, sit in the shop for some time. Since there are fewer customers during the day, there is no long stay in the shop. Today morning my friend gave me an iPad long ago to change the screen so when I came to work in the morning I changed the iPad screen first and then did other work.

noon:

IMG_20231001_131506.jpg

IMG_20230930_134310.jpg

IMG_20230930_134307.jpg

After closing the shop and going home, I first prepare the cooking materials for cooking and the vegetables for today's cooking. Today I cook pumpkin shrimp with fish. Pumpkin has lots of vitamins. Pumpkin curry is one of my favorites so I try to cook at least one curry every week. After cooking and eating and drinking, I went to sleep because I had to get up in the afternoon to open the shop again.

Afternoon:

IMG_20230924_180903.jpg

I wake up like every day, pray, open the shop, sit in the shop for some time and then walk around for some time in the afternoon. Then I come to the shop and work again.

Evening and night time:

IMG_20231001_181115.jpg

IMG_20231001_181019.jpg

IMG_20231001_180936.jpg

First I pray Maghrib and stand outside for some time to enjoy the sunset and the night and night scene. Then I come to the shop and shop. I have breakfast in between. I close the shop on time and go to the market to do the market for the next day. He came to the market and had dinner. After eating and drinking, I went out for a walk because I don't walk much during the day, so sometimes I go out for a walk at night. After wandering around for some time, I came home and went to bed fresh.

That's it for today. Inshallah, I will write about other topics later. I hope you stay well and stay healthy.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর আপনার ডায়েরি গেম শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। কিন্তু আমি আপনাকে আগের পোস্টে কমেন্ট জাস্টিফায় ব্যবহারের কথা বলেছিলাম। কিন্তু আপনি এই পোস্টের জাস্টিফাই ব্যবহার করেননি। লেখা যখন সোজা থাকবে তখন পোস্টটি দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগবে। আপনাকে আবারও এখানে জাস্টিফাই ব্যবহারের লেখা দিয়ে যাচ্ছি।

IMG_20230924_091246.jpg

পরবর্তীতে অবশ্যই এই লেখাটি ব্যবহার করবেন। আপনার পোস্টে তাহলে আপনার পোস্টটি সুন্দর দেখাবে।

 9 months ago 

Vaiya ami try korechi but hoyni hoito amr kothao bul hoiche next time ei justify bebohar korbo

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

যদি আপনার বুঝতে অসুবিধা হয় অবশ্যই আমাদের সঙ্গে যোগাযোগ করুন ডিসকাড।

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17