You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W5 | My favorite gadgets: Laser is the best friend of DIY lovers

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Laser is a good gadgets but specifically for a purpose which is getting the right and straight line in a building. I have seen this laser severally in movies but didn't know what they are used for. I am glad I could learn from you tonight. The second laser product is used as a measuring tape, so instead of using a tape, you go for that. I can see that these gadgets are for the builders alone. Good luck to you sir!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I believe the people who work on construction sites nowadays have a lot of such helpful tools and laser definitely one of the best helpers. I am glad that you found it interesting to read the advantages of these gadgets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34