You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello @mahmud552, I fancy your earphone and it's a samsung product, I love it. I know samsung to be very good in products like this. They always have good products but I doubt their battery capacity.
Of course, the pendrive is used to store useful informations and I know it's save and easy to recollect when needed. I just hope their prices are affordable now. All the best in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I have been using various Samsung products for a long time, I like them, and this pen drive has helped me a lot, thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32