📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Screenshot_20230721-102033_1689931279872.pngcanva design

Opportunity they say, comes but once. Steemit gives us the room to create our usernames during registration, that is why we think well before completing the process.



If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason for your choice


If only I had the opportunity to change my current username @ninapenda. My love for this name knows no bond. But just lbondhe question goes, I would change my username to @bellissima. Do you know why? I will tell you...

Bellissima means beautiful and because am beautiful, I would love that name to follow me everywhere. But I never came across that name early enough. Bellissima is my business name and because I joined Steemit before stSteemitmy business, I co't think of the name Bellissima, I had to use the one in my head at that moment.

Immediately I came across the name, I fell in love with it. Most times I tell people that my real name is Bellissima or Ninapenda and they believe me a lot. I just have this feeling that names follow us up even to our destiny so I love beautiful and powerful names, Bellissima wouldn't have been a bad idea.



Does your current username match your real name?


My current username @ninapenda is nothing close to my real name. Most times I don't use my real name in matters like Steemit. I love making out something different and unique for it. If I had my way to even change my real name to my current username, I would do it, that is how much I love the name.

Why did you select this username when creating your account?


Screenshot_20230721-085007_1689929688732.pngMy username

Ok, this current username @ninapenda was the name a friend of the mine calls me. He just came up one faithful day and said to me that starting from that day, my name for him will be Ninapenda. I didn't get the whole story so well until he started calling me that name, it was after some months that I deemed it necessary to check the meaning of this name, and when I did,I loved it.

I started using this username in most things, even some passwords. So when the registration of Steemit came to me, I didn't think it twice about what name to use, I immediately told my mentor "Ninapenda". The name Ninapenda means I love and I know I love love. Anything love makes me happy so that is why I stood by the name till date.



Are you using your current username on other platforms, or is it only for Steemit?


Just like I said earlier, my love for this name knows no bonds and I don't mind changing it to my real name. I use Ninapenda on my social media platforms because I don't like different names everywhere. It was better I maintain one username for easy identification.

Screenshot_20230720-101445_1689845005921.pngmy WhatsApp username
Screenshot_20230720-101515_1689844969878.pngmy Twitter username
Screenshot_20230720-101658_1689844916533.pngmy discord username
Screenshot_20230720-101907_1689844873766.pngmy telegram username
With the gladness of heart, I would love to invite @ruthjoe @sofian88 @richy20 to come to share to with us their favorite username.
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for the invite..
Indeed names have a way of affecting our lives..and glad you made the right choice with your name..

Bests wishes

Thank you friendship 🙏

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.4 ( 0.00 % self, 181 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 90.595 STEEM
Cash Out
87.936 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Thank you

 10 months ago 

It's true that if you were doing this business before you had an account on Steemit, you wouldn't have to worry about this favorite name. In fact, almost users don't think about the name at first, then they understand what name to give me to be beautiful. Anyway, good to read your post, stay well, all the best to you

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros. Tiene sin bonito nombre de usuario sin embargó deseas cambiarlo por uno que suena increíble y que te encantaría llevar.
Las mujeres son más delicadas con estás cosas de los significados de los nombre, dicen que muchos nos identifican.

Espero que algún día habiliten esta oportunidad en Steemit para que puedas cambiar tu nombre de usuario y sentirte más cómoda.
Éxito y buena suerte

I am quit comfortable with the current username but the question in this contest "what username would you choose if you were given the opportunity?"

Emphasis on if, meaning I can only change it when the opportunity comes. I am glad you found time to read my content, thank you so much.

Cheers.....!!

 10 months ago 

Lo importante es que encontraste el significado de tu nombre , aunque posterior a su registro, no le resta valor, porque la valoración mas importante es la tuya, por lo que te identifica ahora que ya lo sabes.

Saludos y éxitos.

😂, thank you so much sir for the warm response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55