You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Wow, reading this post almost made me feel that I am in these sites, though I have been to ibeno beach before and we played some games like basketball and volley ball, and we also found a little crab which was very cute. But I will still love to go and visit the area of the sculptures, by the way it was very fun reading this post and I would love to see another quality post like this again, once again thanks for this entry.

Sort:  

Thank you mummy, I'm really happy to see this kind of valuable comment on my post. Ibeno beach indeed is a nice place to visit probably with family for leisure activities and recreational moments. I can't remember the last time i went there as i was small. Wow, crab? During my visit there, I searched all over the sand beach if i could find one, but i didn't, maybe I didn't go at the right time. I really appreciate your visit, I'll keep on writing quality post as said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53