You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4 | Express Your Love For Your National Flag

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

I am glad that you really love your national flag, this shows that you are a nationalistic individual. And for the painting I give a kudos, thanks for this nice entry. I also love my country's flag but I don't salute it due to personal reasons. Thank you for the invite and I wish you success in your entry.

Sort:  

Appreciate the camaraderie! Flags can symbolize unity and pride uniquely.

I also love my country's flag but I don't salute it due to personal reasons.

May your country Nigeria ascend to the ranks of developed nations. Regardless of your personal reasons, may your nation prosper.

Success to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22