You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

I am very much familiar with this book and it's teachings that you have listed here. It is also my favorite book. There is no book like it. Imagine if everyone on earth should read it and apply what it teaches in their lives, the whole world would have been a better place to live in. The teaching of everlasting life in paradise on earth is a hope that is serving as an anchor to us all. I can't wait to live forever. I only need to keep working hard to make Jehovah happy. Thank you for making this book your favorite. There is no regrets whatsoever. Success to you my dear sister

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Hola, si todos aprendieran de lo que enseña la palabra de Dios el mundo sería otra cosa.
La esperanza que nos ofrece para el futuro no se compara con nada.
Seguimos esforzándonos por andar por el camino correcto hasta llegar a la meta. 🫶
Gracias por pasar por mi publicación hermana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40