You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

It is amazing how this book has become a turnaround for you, empowering you to be emboldened to the point of discussing any topic with anyone at any point in time. I am glad to know this. I was also one of such who felt unworthy of standing on her own. I always felt that I will always make mistakes but my own favorite book, which is the Bible gave me all it takes to be self confident. Thank you for sharing your favorite book and being impacted by it

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I'm just so happy to have shared this book with us all. I believe that one day, you also will get to read it. Thank you for your contribution toy blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66