Save and Clean Environment in your area. by @nfuseini90

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello fellow Steemian friends how are you? Hope everyone is well as I do by the grace of God. I am here with you today to share with you what I think about the topic. First of all my warm and sincere greetings goes to @msharif and the noble community as a whole.
img_1673469045650.jpg

Have you ever been engaged in cleaning the environment of the area? If so, how did you manage them?

I had on several times engaged in the process of cleaning my surroundings. Sometimes alone, sometimes with people. Which is always interesting.
Normally from where I come from I always burn the rubbish and papers after collecting them. And those that are organic I always bury them so that it can change to manure.
IMG_20230111_173008_252.jpg

What steps can be taken to keep the environment clean and save?

Well for me and in my opinion, in other to keeping the environment clean and save, is to simply provide dustbins at various advantage points.
So that at any point in time and anywhere that someone has anything to do with waste it wouldn't be difficult to dispose it.
Apart from the provisions of dust bins,
We normally dig holes such that whenever there is waste to dispose but there is no containers to put in, the alternative would have been in place.
IMG_20230111_172441_87.jpg

How is it possible to make the general public aware of keeping the environment clean?

I don't that making it known to the public or creating awareness of keeping the environment clean will or is difficult. Why I say so. In this 21st century, there are a lot of so many ways of creating public awareness on any matter. The state, stake holders or the civil society organizations can help in this matter by simply providing advert on both TV and RADIO stations.

Better still, though we're in the 21st century, I still accept the fact that there are still communities or villages where these aforementioned broadcasting figures are lacking. But there is still local drummers that were used and still in play during the sending of messages. And I think it can also play an important role when it come to creating public awareness of keeping the environment clean and save.
IMG_20230111_172709_347.jpg

Do you think it is our duty to keep the environment clean and tidy? If so, how would you play a role in this?

To me I've always and always see it as a duty of a citizen to my environment clean.
I've always and with my siblings and nephews took it upon our selves to clean out surroundings two or three times in a week at least.

In addition, I've always liked to tell people to clean their surroundings. If they do not then there is no need in cleaning mine. Because immediately I finish, I'll realize that the wind had brought rubbish and papers from the neighborhood households.
IMG_20230111_172705_87.jpg

If our areas are clean, what benefits can it bring us?

Cleaning our environment safes us a lot in so many aspects.
For instance sickness, keeping the surroundings tidy makes it hard for flies to contaminate our food.
It also destroys the habitant of mosquitoes Which are the major cause of malaria.
When you're healthy there is no need in buying medications or which saves us a lot of money.

Thank you so much for your time. Hope my short notes are helpful. I invite the following friends to join.
@mukka
@mkamil
@imuniru38

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI5.0 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting12.896 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Keep sharing with us. You can also share with Amazing Ghana so that we grow the Ghanaian community together. We are hopeful to hear from you

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53