My idol of Steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

39DuzQEPoYrLoqikLr23RCcCxexzcyvC4yXHzYTXvj3ujoSJP8z6zw7hjC8zrvNANT8Cc3GMbsqnZp2cv55MbLZpr5JipydDZmjyVyyxALArksfCcDZbQRXqxJG5QxXBqsLCDNuMNccEUZdHLsMKSTfZcfCNvBgQNoZ3VamqrtttD9gRmPDC9tpuDsHX2kWuEGueah7QSTLeTmyejf7tdAv.jpeg
Photo made by the admin @steem4bangladesh

Hello everyone, I greet you here in this great community @steem4bangladesh. It's with much privilege that I write this post. I'm taking part in a contest with the title "My idol of Steemit platform". Thank this community for this contest. I'll like to use the questions asked by the admin to write my post.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

1. Who is your Steemit platform idol? Why do you consider him the idol of your Steemit platform?

Okay first of all, an idol for me is someone who has become and example to follow in a particular domain. Someone who is very valuable and influencial in a particular domain. Someone whose voice counts a lot in a particular domain. So in the steemit platform, my idol will be @disconnect. And The reason why I consider him my idol is because he has been very helpful to me. Let me explain. There is no day I don't check his blog to see new contests and I think hundreds of other people do the same thing because he has made it so easy for anyone to take part in active contests without necessarily stressing. He is my steemit platform idol. He has value and he deserves it.

2. What do you like most about him?

There are a good number of things I like about him. Most importantly values. I don't know how he does it to be very consistent on the steemit Platform because every single day he will post an updated list of active contests. So the first thing I like about him is his consistency. You know it's one thing to start but it's another thing to continue. He has proven to be trusted but many and I think he deserve an accolade.

The second thing I would want to mention here as to what I like about @disconnect is the quality of his posts. He doesn't just post but he post precisely and we'll organized content. Making sure that he gets all the dates correctly the authors (organizers) and the titles is something I must comment him for.

3) What is his current reputation, SP and what responsibilities is he currently performing on this platform?

20230517_042553.jpg
Above is the screenshot of his profile taking on the 17/05/2023.

Currently reputation 17/05/202377
STEEM POWER46,964
Number of Followers2620
Number of posts12679

So as you can see above he plays a mojor role in the lives of many. He performs the responsibility of bringing to steemians active contests that they can take part in.

20230517_044525.jpg

What have you changed and learned since becoming an idol?

Since I got to know about @disconnect on steemit my search for active contests ended. And I've learned one thing from him which is to be consistent and hard working.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

My regards to everyone reading

And special thanks to all the admins of this community
Best Regard,
@msharif | ADMIN - FOUNDER
@ripon0630 | ADMIN - FOUNDER
@mostofajaman | MOD
@enamul17 | MOD
@mdkamran99 | MOD

I will like to invite @maryamnadeem @ebeke and @sahmie to also take part In this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 30.638 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05