My first power up on Steemit. // and 30days completed steemit

celebration.png
source

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am Ripon Mia. My steemit username is @newsblog24. Today I will share with you my first power up experience on Steemit. So let's begin.

🎆🎇✨🎉🎊🎋♨️🚀🌹🥀🏵️🥀🌺🌻

Few words about me👦

Let me tell you a little about
myself before the main speech
.

Many people want to make themselves known in the online world. And want to get some financial help by working online.

I had such a wish and still have. I did many types of work online but didn't get results.

Whenever I had time online I was looking for a good site. Where something can be done by working. But I failed again and again.Due to repeated failures. I started losing faith in myself.
At one time I started thinking that I will not find any good site.I almost gave up.

But one day I searched on google how to earn money online.I found an article on steemit.com on google.I read the article well. And got some experience about Steemit. Basically I understood about steemit from articles written on steemit.com.

With that little experience I open steemit account. Today this steemit account completed 1 month. This was something about me

Now let's go to the main point📕

My first power up 6.817 Steemit 🫣

Screenshot_20240709-184537~3.png

💰 My balance was🥹

Screenshot_20240709-184537~4.png

🤟Convert method✌️

Screenshot_20240710-074237~3.png

Successful Power Up🚀

Screenshot_20240710-074300~2.png

🙄current balance🙁

Screenshot_20240712-020118~2.png

🌹 Thanks Read My Post❤️

Bangladesh (1).gif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Share your lifestyle activities in this community. Professional activity, skills, and creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56