Love for vegetables

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Love for vegetables.png
Source

My dear steemian fellows! I am @newsblog24 from Bangladesh . Today I participate in the contest that is organized by "@lirvic ". The topic of contest that is " Love for vegetables. It's amazing contest.so, let's start
🥕🥔🍆🥦🥬🥒🫑🧅🥗🥒🥕🥕🍑🍐

Do you like vegetables? What is your favorite vegetable and why?

bell-pepper-1299568_1920.png
Source

  • If you ask any doctor or nutritionist about diet, they will probably all say one thing: you must
    include vegetables in your diet. Most people know by now that vegetables are a rich source of nutrition.So I like vegetables. My favorite vegetable gourd

gettyimages-648742418-612x612.jpg
sources

  • Gourd is one of the popular vegetables in Bangladesh, which is now available almost throughout the year. This delicious and nutritious vegetable can be eaten as a soup, vegetarian, stir-fry, or salad. Its peel and leaves can be eaten.

Contains 100 grams of gourd

  • Carbohydrates 2.5 grams,

  • 0.2 grams of protein,

  • 0.6 grams of fat,

  • Vitamin C 6 grams,

  • Calcium 20 mg,

  • Phosphorus 10 mg,

  • Potassium 87 mg,

  • Nicotinic acid 0.2 mg.

  • It also contains mineral salts,

  • Vitamin B-1, B-2,

  • Other elements including iron.

Do you incorporate vegetables into your daily diet? How many times a week do you consume them?

bottle-gourds-digipub.jpg
sources

  • Gourd is very good and I usually eat it three times a week. I like to include it with fish and potatoes. Because it is a vegetable that has a good taste that matches when combined with other vegetables.

  • Gourd is a vegetable that nourishes the human body and internal system. And while eating it you will notice its good taste that will take away your mind.

How do you usually preserve vegetables so that they last much longer fresh?

refrigerator-37099_640.png
Source

  • We buy fresh vegetables from the market. And keep those vegetables in the refrigerator. The best and most efficient way to store is in the refrigerator.
Tell us a funny anecdote you have with vegetables.
  • One interesting thing about me and vegetables is that I love vegetables so much that I bring vegetables from the market throughout the week. And tell my wife to cook. My wife doesn't like vegetables much.

I would like to invite @ripon202, @topnews24, and @ask24 to participate in this contest.

🌹 Thanks Read My Post 🌺

Bangladesh (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @newsblog24, আপনি সর্বপ্রথম আপনার Achievement 1 পোস্টটি সঠিক তথ্য দ্বারা ভেরিফাই করুন এবং ভেরিফাইড পোস্ট লিংকটি আপনার পোস্টের নিচে শেয়ার করুন। মনে রাখবেন এই platform এ কাজ শুরুর পূর্বে আপনাকে অবশ্যই Achievement 1 পোস্টটি ভেরিফাইড হতে হবে।

আপু Achievement 1 পোস্টটি তো করেছি। কিন্তু ভেরিফাই হচ্ছে না এখনো

আর এই পোস্ট টা ভুলে এখানে করে ফেলছি। এক কনটেস্টে এই পোস্ট করতে চেয়ে ছিলাম এখানে পোস্ট হয়ে গেছে😒😒 লক্ষ্য করিনিই

Our friend @lirvic surprised us with this course, vegetables are very important in our diet.
Here we know it as zucchini, and I tell you that I don't like it very much. My mother-in-law sent me and I gave as gifts. What I can tell you is that it is very nutritious.
That's right, the best way to store it is in the refrigerator.
Too bad you don't like them.

@sabrip. Sorry ma'am I don't understand who I don't like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43