Contest:A **Date juice 🥤** healthy drinks prepared by @nazi01.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings Steem For Bangladesh

This contest organized by @enamul17

Share the step by step method of making the drinks with the names of the ingredients.

Let's start the topic

  • Healthy foods are very important for our health development.These include fruits, vegetables and grains.In addition, milk is a healthy food that compensates for calcium deficiency and strengthens our bones.

Fruits are also very important for our health in which date is a fruit that is rich in natural sweetness.Dates are rich in nutrients that boost our health.It contains proteins and carbohydrates etc.

This fruit is very important for our eyes as it is rich in vitamin A which keeps our eyesight intact.Today, I want to share a date shake with you guys.Following are the ingredients found in it.

Ingredients

1:Eight to ten dates
2:A glass of milk
3:Sugar to taste
4:Ice to taste

Method of preparation

First, pour the milk into the blender.Then put dates in it.Use sugar according to taste as dates are sweet so it is important to use sugar according to taste.After that, blend the milk, sugar and dates well.When all these things are blended well, then add ice as required.Blend the ice well in it for a couple of minutes.After blending your shake is ready.

Take a selfie with your prepared drinks or write your username and date on a piece of paper and then capture and share.

All photos are real and taken by me with my phone

step 1

IMG_20240423_114922.jpg

step2

IMG_20240423_115156.jpg

step3

IMG_20240423_115842.jpg
Finally my delicious date juice is ready 😋

I would like to invite to participate in this contest:
@jyoti-thelight
@ninapenda
@dirapa

I hope you all will read my post and support me. Thank you so much
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Your title attracts me to read this delicious juice recipe. In the juice shop, I have seen this item but never drink it. But by reading your post I have decided to have it next time. Thank you for presenting the recipe so nicely. Best wishes for you.

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to read my post.It is a great pleasure for me and you must enjoy it with your family.And be happy.

 4 months ago 

I love chewing the date fruit the way it is, it is so sweet if not more than chocolate. If feel like eating one now. I never knew it was used to make juice like this. I call it natural sugar, to confirm whether it is really what I am thinking, does it have a small seed and free seed space in it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32