SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''

Assalam O Alaikum!

To Everyone.

Im @nayabshafqat From Pakistan

, i hope u all are fine, now im participating in @steem4Bangladesh community engagement challenge week 4. The name of the Engagement challenge is SEC-S10W4:
A Terrible Day of my life. I hope everyone will like my words.

png_20230627_151818_0000.png source

Question 1)

What was the terrible day of your life? What happened to you that day?

Answer;

One of the scariest days of my life is May 8, 2023, that day my Leader Mr.Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi was arrested which created chaos in the country. I could not sleep due to stress and cried all night what will happen to this country where there is no such thing as justice. The next day we went out on the streets and recorded our protest, which was our democratic right, but the police used tear gas shells on innocent people. I can never forget that day.

png_20230627_144211_0000.png (design in canva)

Question 2)

Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

Answer;

Yes such a terrible incident happened on November 3 2022 when some people conspired to kill my beloved leader Imran Khan during a march and opened fire on him.
Due to which Khan Sahib got three bullets in his leg but his courage did not decrease.
This incident made me and all his loved ones very worried for him.
But after some time Imran Khan raised our spirits by waving his hand through the door of the container.
Even while writing this article he is coming in front of the eyes in the scene.

But I don't forget the night of April 9 2022 when the courts opened at midnight and Imran Khan was unconstitutionally removed from the prime minister's seat. Whenever I remember that night tears come to my eyes.

There is only one way we can avoid all these incidents and that is to improve our justice system

20230627_145310_0000.png
Source

Question 3)

What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life and what do you want to tell others about it?

Answer;

I learned this lesson from these incidents
Even if the whole system is against you but if you are truthful and the power of Allah is with you then you have nothing to fear.
If your faith is firm no power in the world can harm you and no matter how many plots your enemies make they will not be able to harm you.

Once Imran Khan Said :

Allah has only given intention and effort in the hands of man success is given by Himself

20230627_150415_0000.png
Source

I hope u will like my Writing,

Thanks For Reading My Post.

I am invitng my some friends for participating in this contest
@hamzayousafzai
@faridi1
@yousafharoonkhan
@areebatariq
@azamjee
@zainabnadeem

Regards,
@nayabshafqat

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54