Visiting our paddy fields and enjoying bees collecting honey.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu alikum


🔰THE DIARY GAME🔰

I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰Dear Steemians🥰

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well with the grace of Almighty Allah and your blessings. Today I am here to share my beautiful diary with you. So let's begin.

White and Yellow India Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240520_203804_0000.png

Created in Canva

That morning I woke up and spent some time in bed lazily tossing around. At that time my mom asked me to pay some money for some important work. However, I didn't have any money so I logged into my steemit account and withdrew 15 steem . I converted it to my local currency. After leaving the room, having fresh breakfast, I went out with my bicycle to withdraw the money from an agent's shop.

Screenshot_20240514-071522.png

Screenshot_20240514-071519.png


Went to the market and bought some necessary groceries and some vegetables for home with the money from the morning market. Then when I was returning home I saw a beautiful red jaba flower on the side of the road. There was only one jaba flower on the jaba tree, but it overpowered the whole tree with its beauty. I took several beautiful pictures of it.

IMG_20240514_094532.jpg

After returning home, I handed over some cash to my mother along with groceries and vegetables and went to my room. Then I changed my clothes and went to the garden next to our house. There, I saw several boys from our neighborhood already there, working on our Steemit platform. There were some who did. I spent quite some time there with them and we all chatted together for some time.

IMG_20240514_104522.jpg

In the middle of the story, my elder brother called me on the mobile. After I received the call my brother said that he will apply for a government job so he has to give the board roll no of the previous public (SSC & HSC) exam. So I came back to Amado's house from garden and took the photo of those papers from brother's documents and sent them to him. So that apart from the number, any other information needed can be found by him.

IMG_20240514_101439.jpg

After giving the documents, I came back to the garden and started chatting with the neighborhood boys. To make our time more enjoyable, we asked some small boys of the neighborhood to bring us some raw mangoes and some salt. They brought us raw mangoes and salt as Amado said. Then we all shared them and ate them.

IMG_20240514_114502.jpg

In the afternoon I left the house to go to our field to check whether our paddy is ripe. By the time I reached the field inside which our paddy is located, it was late afternoon and the sun was sinking fast in the western sky. The afternoon sun was hidden behind dark clouds. It looked pretty good.

IMG_20240514_175100.jpg

IMG_20240514_175329.jpg


After walking a long way, I reached our field. After reaching our field, I started looking at the rice in our field and the rice in the surrounding fields. This year there has been a great harvest in all the fields and our field is not an exception. I shook the paddies well with my hand and saw that I am going to get a much higher yield this time than last time, inshallah.

IMG_20240514_175620.jpg

After watching the paddy, I kept coming back towards our house. Then I saw thick black clouds on both sides of Surda and the sunlight spread between them. The scene was great to see. Then I walked over the paddy aisle and finally came out of the paddy field.

IMG_20240514_180522.jpg

IMG_20240514_180107.jpg


After finishing the Dhanet field, I appeared in front of a sesame field. The oil produced from sesame seeds is very beneficial for all of us. Sesame seeds were cultivated in large quantities in the past for this benefit, but now it is not cultivated. In the sesame field, I saw bees flying in the flower of a sesame tree, these bees collect honey from the sesame flower and store it in their home. I enjoyed this scene for quite some time.

IMG_20240514_180802.jpg

IMG_20240514_180803_1.jpg


After eating at night I sit to read. After finishing my studies, I took my mobile and entered Steemit and curated several posts as well as presented some comments on the posts. After that I went out with my cousin on the streets of our neighborhood. We spend quite a bit of time there and answer some of his questions about Steemit.

IMG_20240514_200911.jpg

DeviceRealme c21y
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
w3w location codehttps://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster
Captured by📸@nasir04
🔰Thanks for reading my post 🔰

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

Honorable @msharif sir,,
Thanks for the support 🫡

সকালে ঘুম ভাঙার পরে কিছুটা অসল লাগা স্বাভাবিক। আর সত্যি বাড়ির জন্য নিজের টাকা দিয়ে বাজার করে আনা নিজের মনে অন্যরকম প্রশান্তি এনে দেয়।বিকেলে লাল টকটকে সূর্যটা অস্ত যেতে দেখাটা সত্যিই অসাধারণ। যাই হোক এটা আপনার জন্য একটা আনন্দময় দিন ছিল।

Hola amigo que bueno que lograste ayudar a tu mamá a darle ese dinero Steem no ayuda tanto en medio de cualquier circunstancia.

La flor jaba es muy hermosa te llamo mucha la atención al verla eso también a mí me pasa cuando veo alguna flor.

El mango es muy rico a mi me encanta pero más maduro jejeje, disfrutar y compartir con tus amigos del barrio son los mejores momentos porque mantiene aún su hermosa amistad.

Me alegra mucho leer tu post espero que la pases super bien ...Saludos.

 2 months ago 

Steem has really helped me out in many crises. I give some money to my mother and also buy some groceries for home with this steem money. Flowers always attract me because I am a nature lover. Thanks for the valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63