The Diary Game //Eid day// 25% beneficiaries for @null

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I am here with our all very favorite one day diary game post. Hope you like the post.

Picsart_23-07-01_00-01-09-407.jpg

made in picsart app

On that day, I was woken up by my mother's call. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 4:49 in the morning. I hurriedly got out of bed and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayer. Looking at the environment, it seems like the time is midnight.

IMG_20230628_045353.jpg

IMG_20230628_045412.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


After coming home, after some time I went to the graveyard and Eidgah Maidan with my cousin to see how the arrangements for visiting father's grave and Eid Namaz are arranged.

IMG_20230629_071717.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


Then I started returning home, it was around 7:30 in the morning. I met a man on the road who had left for the Eidgah with his little son in the morning with the intention of offering Eid prayers.

IMG_20230629_072111.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


Then I came home and took a towel, lungi soap and shampoo to take a bath in the pond. Before reaching the pond, I saw many people already taking a bath. I hurriedly went down to the pond to bathe.

IMG_20230629_071336-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


After bathing, I came home, put on a panjabi and pants, ate some semai cooked by my mother and performed ablution from the tubewell to pray.After ablution, my cousins ​​and I left for the cemetery with the intention of praying together.

On reaching the Eidgah, I saw an empty space in the queue, spread our prayers and listened to some important words of Huzur Sahib about the Eid prayers and also took some pictures of the people in the queue in front of me.

IMG_20230629_084545.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


Then the Eid prayer started at the appointed time. A very funny incident happened to me during the prayer, there were two small children in the row behind me. He leaned on my back and started mischief. After the prayer, I grabbed the boy and made him sit close to me and shot a few photos of him with the balloon in his hand.

IMG_20230629_085113.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


After the prayer, we all recited prayers and prayers, then everyone went to the graves of their relatives and sought forgiveness for them. I also went to my father's grave and sought forgiveness for my father's dead soul

After coming to home, I quickly changed my clothes, put on a lungi and a genji, ate some food and came to our neighborhood community or" Maloth" to help others in the sacrifice. When I went to the place of sacrifice, I saw that all the cows and goats had already arrived, but I left my phone at home. I was not able to take these pictures.

IMG_20230629_092821.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


Every time I cut the meat there and help others. But, this time our society head / Moral gave me a new responsibility, he said " This year we have to calculate the expenses incurred for the sacrifice equipment and collect money from everyone in the society." So I calculated according to his words and saw that the total cost this year is 976 rupees. So I think of taking 20 rupees per person and depositing the extra money in our society's fund.

Then I list the names of all the family heads in the society and the number of these people stands at 45. At the end of the addition of one new family, the total number of families stands at 46. I collect 20 taka from all of them and took a picture of it with my elder brother's mobile.

IMG-20230630-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230630-WA0001.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


After cutting and dividing the meat, the process of serially giving meat to everyone starts and I have to do this duty of calling everyone serially. When the meat is taken, everyone goes to their homes but I have to stay there to calculate all the money and explain it to the head of the community. .

Finally I returned home with a tired body and went to bed after eating food cooked by my mother. When I woke up it was 5:36 PM. I woke up and went to the field of our area. There I took some natural pictures in the last afternoon. .

Then I noticed a grass which is known as "Vadal grass" in the village. Several drops of rain water had accumulated on one of the leaves of this grass, so this grass is very interesting to me. I took many pictures of the grass.

IMG_20230629_175313-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


The color of the flower is white and its size is so small that the flowers were hiding under the small weeds. I removed some weeds from one side of the flower and took several pictures of the flower.

IMG_20230629_184034-02.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


Finally, when the sun almost sank and created a dim light around, I noticed some clouds of light cotton-like black color floating in the sky. I also captured those clouds that I saw in the last light of the day on my phone camera.

IMG_20230629_183744-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster


After returning home, I prayed and had food and watched some videos on mobile then wrote a diary game post and submitted it and fell asleep.


Thank you for reading my diary game post


Thanks by
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI29.5 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 16.528 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44