The Diary Game //Betterlife //My First time blood donation experience.

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum


๐•‹โ„๐”ผ ๐”ป๐•€๐”ธโ„๐• ๐”พ๐”ธ๐•„๐”ผ

I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Dear Steemines,


๐‡ow are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to share my diary from last day. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-12-24_21-10-36-930.png

made in picsart

Yesterday morning I woke up and sat down to read. Although I wanted to complete the homework given by the coaching, I could not complete it completely due to the huge amount of homework. I left some homework and went to our tubewell to freshen up. I saw a very big mosquito in a place next to the tubewell.

1000030949-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After washing my hands and face, I ate breakfast. After eating breakfast, I again sat down to complete the rest of the homework given from the coaching. After the homework was completed, I went out. By then it was quite early in the morning, but the atmosphere was dull due to the presence of clouds in the sky. The sun was peeking out from behind the thick clouds but only for a short time.

1000030951-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After that I went out to our Parra road for a little walk. I walked near our mosque when I saw a person I know taking out the mat of the mosque, I asked him and learned that a woman from the village next to us had died. I was very sad to know about this. I also helped boy to take out the thing.

IMG_20231223_111505.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After taking out the bed, I went for a walk in the field next to our neighborhood. I went to the middle of the field and saw that the dew had turned into drops of water on the grass. I thought it was very nice to see such a drop of water on the green grass. Moreover, the cracks in the soil in the grass field were also beautiful as the dew had turned into large water droplets.

1000030953-01.jpeg

1000030958-01.jpeg


1000030955-01.jpeg

1000030954-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon when I was having my meal, I received a call from an unknown number on my phone. I received the call and found out that the orders that I had placed at Daraj on 18.12.2023 had arrived at Kumarkhali Bazar, so I received the items and the price. I was asked to pay. I quickly got ready and left for Kumarkhali. On the way I saw a field on the roadside where some farmers were planting paddy.

1000030961-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Going a little further, I saw honey farmers collecting honey from their bee boxes in the middle of a mango orchard on the roadside. As this orchard is located next to many mustard fields, honey farmers come from different places every year to collect honey.

1000030962-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Finally I reached Kumarkali market after about 15 minutes. Then I contacted the number given by Dardaj and went to them knowing their specific location. After I went to sekan and introduced my name they gave me three packets and asked for 1136 tk/39.07 steem. I told them. After paying the price, I left for home with my things.

IMG_20231223_144603.jpg

IMG_20231223_144653.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/stampede.disclose.blister

On my way back home I remembered that in the afternoon I was supposed to donate blood for a patient at Kushtia Sadar Hospital. So I called a friend to find out about the blood donation time. Then I went to a local bus counter to go to donate blood instead of going to home. I kept waiting.

IMG_20231223_145354.jpg

IMG_20231223_145359.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/stampede.disclose.blister

When I went to my friend's house by bus, I saw that he was still sleeping peacefully under the blanket. After I called him to sleep, he was fresh. Ready to be fresh, he continued to go towards Kushtia Sadar Hospital with me. After going to the hospital and completing all the blood collection processes, I give a bag of blood from my own body.

IMG_20231223_172250.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refreshment.hoops.constrict

By the time we all came out of the hospital with the blood, it was night. After coming out, I bought injury tape from a pharmacy and put it on the hand where the blood was taken. Then we all went to a restaurant and had dinner together.

IMG_20231223_174622.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refreshment.hoops.constrict

After dinner we came back to my friend's hostel. Back home I found out that the husband of the patient for whom I donated blood is the most senior person in this hostel. The patient's husband called me and took me to his room. A great sentence was written on the door of that brother. There was, which must have made everyone laugh. The sentence was something like โdon't disturb us. If you knock on the door unnecessarily, you will get a lot of abuse. Avoid knocking to keep the relationship good.โž

IMG_20231223_181911.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refreshment.hoops.constrict

While resting for a long time, I was motivated to go home. However, the patient's husband stopped me from coming home, he wanted to not return home with a sick body after donating blood, and rest that night in his room. But it is urgent. As I had to return home by CNG, I was really happy with the man's hospitality.

IMG_20231223_210115.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refreshment.hoops.constrict

I have to travel for about 1 hour and 17 minutes to return home. After returning home I changed my dress and fell asleep as soon as I went to bed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you all so much for taking your valuable time to read my post.

๐“๐‡๐€๐๐Š๐’ ๐˜๐Ž๐” ๐€๐‹๐‹

Thanks by
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort: ย 
ย 8 months agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
AI write Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Community beneficiariesโŒ
Voting CSI32.0 ( 0.59 % self, 170 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub100
ย 8 months agoย 

Dear pea07 apu,,,
Thanks for verify my post.

ย 8 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 8 months agoย 

Dear @ctime sir,,
Thanks for your valuable support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56