The Diary Game //Betterlife //My final exam at coaching center.

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 9 months ago

Assalamu alikum


๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…—๐Ÿ…” ๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…”

I am @nasir04 from #Bangladesh


Hello Steemines,,


How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I have come before you to share my diary of today. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-12-28_20-20-50-886.png

made in picsart

When I woke up this morning and looked at the time on my mobile phone, today's date also caught my eye. Today is 28th December 2023, my final exam is supposed to be held today at my private coaching center. I quickly got up from the bed and went straight to the reading table. Then I took out the book from my bag and started revising the entire book. Since I have 4.30 hours left before my exam starts, I can use the 2.30 hour clock. My book will be well revised in large part.

IMG_20231228_075726.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then at seven o'clock I leave my study and go out to freshen up, after freshen up I have my breakfast. After having the meal I get ready and go out with my bicycle to the coaching center. But what happens if the time is bad, I take my bicycle a few kilometers from home. After leaving my bicycle chain broke. So I left the bicycle at a familiar house on the side of the road and had to go the rest of the way in a CNG vehicle. I had to pay 50 taka or 1.78 steem for the CNG vehicle rental.

After that I walked the rest of the way to go to Kushtia coaching center. I went to the front of the coaching center and saw that there was no one there. I stood there alone for a long time in front of the coaching center. After a long time my three classmates came, I stood with them and waited. As time progressed slowly more people started coming there, finally our teacher also came and opened the examination hall.

1000031439-01.jpeg

1000031438-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After entering the exam hall, the teacher asked us all to deposit our mobile phones on a desk in front. We all placed our phones on the desk in succession. Then the teacher explained the rules of the exam before giving us the question paper.

IMG_20231228_112537.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After receiving the exam question paper we were given 5 minutes, in these 5 minutes we were told how to answer the questions. After 5 minutes we started answering the questions. We were given 35 minutes for 25 questions, after the allotted time. The answer sheets were collected from us. Then we were again given another question paper with a break of 5 minutes, here we were given 45 minutes for 35 questions.

After the specified 45 minutes, the answer sheets were taken from everyone and we were given a 10 minute break. After the 10 minute break, everyone started running towards the washroom, as if it was a competition to see who could reach before whom. I did not go out for these 10 minutes and we stayed in the examination room. I discussed a matter related to the exam with the teacher. The exam hall was very quiet for 10 minutes as everyone was out.

1000031444-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After a 10 minute break, everyone came back to the examination hall, this time we were all given a question paper, and a speaker box was placed in front of us. In the box, some conversation was being said in a foreign language and at the end of the conversation, some questions were being asked from the conversation. We had to write the correct answers to the questions in the answer sheet. There was no specific time for this test, we were only given 10 seconds at the end of each question to choose the correct answer and write it.

After the exam we all arrived at Kushtia court station to return home. Then we all went in front of an empty ticket counter and bought Kushtia to Kumarkhali tickets for all of us. After buying the tickets we all waited on the platform for the train to arrive.

1000031448-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After about 20 minutes the train arrived, seeing the number of passengers in the train, our situation became worse. Somehow we boarded the train with a lot of difficulty, but we had to stand up to Kumarkhali because there were no seats due to extra passengers. After getting down on the platform of Kumarkhali station, peace came to our bodies.

After leaving the train station, we walked a little way to a rickshaw, then after talking about our house, settled the fare and sat in the rickshaw. But before reaching our house, in the morning, I got down in front of the house where I had left my bicycle, then from there I walked home with my bicycle.

After returning home, my head started to hurt a lot, so I took a bath and went to sleep. I woke up and saw that it was evening, so I washed my hands and went to tutoring. While tutoring, my headache started again, but after I checked the student's homework. Practicing some new maths and based on them again with homework for the next day.

1000031451-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

On my way home after finishing my tuition, I noticed a house on the side of the road. There were many red, blue, green lamps outside the house, the colorful light from the lamps was spreading around and turning the darkness of the night into a beautiful magical atmosphere. We can see that today's chad looks much bigger and is much lower than other days.

IMG_20231228_191414.jpg

IMG_20231228_191556.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After returning home, I started to write the text of a post to share on Steemit and then had dinner. After having dinner, I checked my written post again and added a picture to it and sat down with the mobile to share.

Screenshot_20231228-203007.png

Screenshot_20231228-203000.png


screenshot from my phone

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you all for spending your valuable time reading my post.

๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚ ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป

Thanks by,,
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort: ย 
ย 9 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 9 months agoย 

Dear @ctime sir,
Thanks for your valuable support.

ย 9 months agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
AI write Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI25.5 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub100

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 9 months agoย 
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
ย 9 months agoย 

Dear @msharif vai,,
Thanks for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43