The Diary Game //Betterlife//I traveled to Pangsha from Kumarkhali to give my brother a fan.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 3 months ago

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME 🔰

I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh

đŸĨ° Dear FriendsđŸĨ°

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah . Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I am here to share my diary with the Steem For Bangladesh community. So let's get started.

An Enjoyed Day_20240504_004757_0000.png

Created in Canva

The day was past. Wake up in the morning and sit down to vomit. It's been a long time since I sat down to study, because my course time is over. Now that I don't have to go to class and submit the reading, I have no interest in studying. However, I studied for a long time that day. After studying, I logged into my Steemit account. After checking my notifications there, I came out to have breakfast. When I came out, I looked at the sky and was very surprised. Because the whole sky was of clear blue color, which made it look very beautiful.

IMG_20240428_080006.jpg

After breakfast I go to spend some time in the garden with our neighborhood boys. While I was spending time with them, suddenly my brother's call came on my phone. When the phone was received, the brother from the other side of the mobile said to come to his hostel with the ceiling fan of his room. Because the ceiling fan in his hostel room is broken. So, I came home quickly, opened the fan in my brother's room, packed it in a box and got ready for Pangsha.

IMG_20240428_102412.jpg

I first got into an autovan from the street next to our house. I had an agreement with the van to go up to Gopgram Bazar but later he agreed to take me up to Khoksa Bazar. I also agreed to go the rest of the way in his car. While passing through the road I was mesmerized by the beauty of the road. Because the road was in the middle of a big field and the nearby fields and big trees increased the beauty of the road.

IMG_20240428_104451.jpg

Then when I reached the Khoksa market, I saw that the side roads that have been built from the main road of the market have been paved with rocks from far away. These were probably painted during the celebration of Pahela Baisakh festival. As soon as I stopped at the bus stand, a local bus arrived. So I bought a ticket from the ticket counter to Khoksa to Pangsha Sardar bus stand without delay and got on the bus in a hurry. I got on the bus and saw that most of the seats were empty, so I sat in the front seat by the window. So that the nature around the road can be enjoyed well.

IMG_20240428_105958.jpg

IMG_20240428_110340.jpg


After reaching Pangsha I got down from the bus and boarded an autovan and told the van driver to go to Gate 1 of Pangsha Government College. The van driver continued towards the Government College as I said and dropped me in front of the mosque located next to Gate 1 of Pangsha Government College. I paid his fare and entered the college with a fan.

IMG_20240428_113111.jpg

IMG_20240428_113427.jpg


When I went to college, I first went to the hostel and went to my brother's room and put on a fan to take some rest. My brother said that we have a class. So I went to bomb department to join the class and we had a class there. After the class I came back to the hostel and fell asleep in my brother's room.

IMG_20240428_131107.jpg

IMG_20240428_123940.jpg


I woke up in the afternoon and played football in the college field with my brother's friends. After the football game, I took a bath in the pond inside the college and returned to the hostel. After working on Steemit for some time, I went to the hostel dining room for dinner. After eating, I come to the room and work on Steemit until I fall into a deep sleep.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddwqJ7qoiX9Zvgc3csri36RgunxgdZ5zNk4fZSbiXCVddDAXon16mB6pcZzCFX...HCXBffhAZevcrtoVpfu7cv6NM47XCDbkDBNUYg7ExAxKFiTawhGBk4n4jbNLHhdyjzcKDqBk4otEkwY4CZzX8ZCcZtAi8jXin1rEpF5wThp67WftngMd91aJpv.png

DeviceRealme c21y
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@nasir04

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddwqJ7qoiX9Zvgc3csri36RgunxgdZ5zNk4fZSbiXCVddDAXon16mB6pcZzCFX...HCXBffhAZevcrtoVpfu7cv6NM47XCDbkDBNUYg7ExAxKFiTawhGBk4n4jbNLHhdyjzcKDqBk4otEkwY4CZzX8ZCcZtAi8jXin1rEpF5wThp67WftngMd91aJpv.png

🔗 About my account.
🔰 Thanks for reading my post 🔰

â€ĸBest Regards,,
â€ĸ@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ— āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ. āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—āĻžāĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻŦāĻœāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļā§āĻ¨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ¨ āĻŦāĻž āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻŽā§āĻ–ā§€āĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¨, āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŦāĻž āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ™ā§āĻ—āĻ†āĻ‰āĻŸā§‡ āĻ…āĻ‚āĻļāĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŖ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§€āĻšā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ™ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ• āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.4
Period2024-05-04
Club Status5050
 3 months ago 

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡,,
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‚āĻ˛ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻŦā§āĻ¯ā§Ÿ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­ā§‡āĻ°āĻŋāĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74