The Diary Game //Betterlife //I passed a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME🔰

I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰 Hello Steemians🥰

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty God and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I am here to share my diary of a day spent in the community. So let's begin,,,

An Enjoyed Day_20240407_110959_0000.png

Created on Canva

The day was last Friday, I went to bed to take some rest after eating Sahari in the morning for fasting. But, I did not realize when I fell into a deep sleep to take rest. I woke up at 8.30 in the morning. I woke up and went to the house of a cousin I know to collect some money due to us.

IMG_20240405_091910.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In one corner of their yard, some flowering plants are planted in a small area. It would not be wrong to call the place a small garden. I went to the courtyard and saw several pink flowers blooming on a rose tree there.

IMG_20240405_092017.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In a corner next to the rose tree, I saw a very large plant of belli flowers. I love flowers and belli flowers are among the top flowers in my wish list. However, now the white flowers are not so visible on the tree, all the flowers fall from the tree in a storm. I saw a flower that fell in a storm lying on the leaves of the tree.

IMG_20240405_092030.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon, I went to the garden next to our house to take a break from the excessive heat. I went to the garden and saw that almost all the boys of our neighborhood were standing under a tree surrounded by a stranger. I also went and stood there, staying for a while. Later I realized that the man is somewhat mentally unbalanced.

IMG_20240405_121310.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After waiting for quite some time in the garden, I proceeded towards the pond to bathe. While going to the pond, I saw a street in our neighborhood being decorated. After asking them, I came to know that a circumcision ceremony of a boy in our neighborhood is being performed, so decoration work is being done for this purpose.

IMG_20240405_124407_1.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the evening, I saw that the decoration work was almost completed. After finishing the lighting work on the inside, they were working on the front gate, they were putting artificial flowers and beautiful design cloth on the gate. I went inside the gate and took some pictures of the lighting because the lighting looked good to me. However, there was still a lot of work to be done on the lighting inside.

IMG_20240405_190610.jpg

IMG_20240405_211725.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At night I attend the weekly tutorial class organized on the official discord of the community. There many new users present their problems. I don't face any problems working on steemit though. But, even then I came there to get some idea about the problems faced by the newbies so that I can share the tutorial post for the benefit of the newbies.

Screenshot_20240405-225848.png

Screenshot_20240405-225958.png


Screenshot from my mobile

Thank you all for spending your valuable time to read my post. See you today in the next post. Until then, wishing everyone health and longevity, I am ending today's post. Everyone will be fine.

🔰Thanks for your time🔰

Thanks by
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.5 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 2 months ago 

Thanks for verify my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44