The Diary Game //Betterlife //Enjoy a beautiful moment of sunset in dry river.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum


THE DIARY GAME

I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Hello Steemines


How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I am here to post my yesterday's diary game. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-10-31_20-47-08-045.jpg

made in picsart


Yesterday morning I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I went out for a walk in our neighborhood street. It's quite early in the morning, but still the neighborhood street is completely empty due to winter.

IMG_20231030_145309-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Walking along the road, I started going towards the house of one of my peers, Imran. Because yesterday he bought a lot of pigeons, I was going to see them. When I went to their house, I saw that the pigeons were still locked inside the house, inside there was wheat flour as food, and the pigeons were eating the wheat. Vomiting. When I got closer I saw that all the pigeons had their feathers painted red. Imran was asked and he replied that this is done so that the pigeons do not mix with other pigeons.

IMG_20231030_145652-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After taking a bath in the afternoon, I went to the field to see our threshing work. I went to the field and saw that almost all the paddy was threshed. Now some workers are cleaning the paddy and putting it in sacks, while another one is pounding the paddy straw.

IMG_20231029_153918.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon, I and the boys of our neighborhood went for a walk together to the dry river. As this river has completely dried up, now the land is being cultivated here for cultivating mustard. Since almost everyone in the neighborhood of Amador has land in this river, we went to see if mustard can be cultivated in the lands of our neighborhood. Walking down the road made in the middle of the river after a long time, it felt very good to my heart.

IMG_20231030_164900-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

When there was water in the river, there was a lot of kachuripana in the river, even after the water has receded, the kachuripanas are lying in the dry lands. Now, after collecting these kachuripanas and burning them, the lands will become cultivable.

IMG_20231030_165021-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

As I went a little further, I saw boats kept in the small pits on the side of the high road. In fact, if the boats are kept anywhere other than in the water, they get destroyed. So the fishermen use the boats to catch fish during the wet season, and keep them in small pools of water during the dry season.

IMG_20231030_164808-01.jpeg

IMG_20231030_164821-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

As these lands lie between rivers, snails are found in abundance here. Even when there is no water, many snails can be seen lying in dry fields. But most of these snails are dead. That is, they are snail shells.

IMG_20231030_165408.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After walking for quite a long time, when we came to the middle of Madri, we saw a clean place to sit and sat down. In this place, the machine for drawing water from under the ground is never cultivated, so the grass here is also quite big, we thought it was grass. If you sit on top, dust will not get in the pants.

IMG_20231030_165614-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

We sat there talking a lot, I couldn't understand when it was evening. But just before evening I took many pictures of the last sun of the day. The sun looked very small and reddish at that time. But I don't know why today's sun looked so beautiful to me. .

IMG_20231030_165520-01.jpeg

IMG_20231030_170018.jpg


IMG_20231030_165520.jpg

IMG_20231030_165530.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At the end of the day, the moment after the sunset was even more beautiful, after the sunset, the red light spread around the sky, the whole sky was spread in red color.

IMG_20231030_174422.jpg

IMG_20231030_174428.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After the sun set, we returned home, again we started to walk through the middle of the river through the high and low dirt road. On the way back home, I saw many kachuripana which are still blooming, I also captured many pictures with my mobile camera.

IMG_20231030_175101.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After returning home I washed my hands and face and took a bit of water. Then I sat down to read. After studying for a long time, I went out to see the chad. I was completely surprised to see the chad of yesterday, the chad of red and copper color. Seeing such a beautiful chad, I went back to my childhood and kept searching for the old chad among the chads.

IMG_20231030_191656.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After watching some television and playing mobile at night, I went to eat. After eating dinner, I went straight to sleep. This is how my day ended yesterday.

Thanks everyone for spending your valuable time reading my post.

Thanks by
@nasir04

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

@nasir04
Loved your diary story. The atmosphere of the village is very pleasant. There is a scent in the air which is very pleasant. A lot of peace from the city to the village where the free space is not congested. At night there are fireflies which are very nice. stay well

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable time and feedback.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি আমার পোষ্টে আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করার জন্য।

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6.5
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050

null একাউন্টে ২৫ পার্সেন্ট বেনিফিশিয়ারি সেট না করে কখনোই burnsteem 25 ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না। এ ধরণের কার্যক্রম নিন্দনীয়।

 8 months ago 

আমি অত্যন্ত লজ্জিত হলাম এইটা জেনে যে, @ null এ আমি বেনিফিসিয়ারি না দিয়েই ভুলে # burnsteem25 ট্যাগটি সেট করে দিয়েছি। আশা করি আপনারা আমার এই ভুলটাকে ক্ষমাসুন্দর দৃষ্টিতে দেখবেন🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52