The Diary Game //Betterlife //Beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum


THE DIARY GAME

I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Dear Steemines,,



How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Mahdan Allah. Today I am here to share my yesterday's diary game.

Picsart_23-10-26_15-36-37-651.jpg

Made in canva app


Yesterday, I woke up in the morning with a brush and paste in my hand and went to the street of our neighborhood. First I came to the mosque of our neighborhood, I went there and started brushing alone without seeing anyone. At that time, I noticed the clear blue sky above. The sky looked very beautiful to me as there were no clouds.

IMG_20231025_125253.jpg

IMG_20231025_125243.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After standing on the street and brushing my teeth, I washed my face from the toilet of our neighborhood mosque and came home. After returning home, I sat down to read some Japanese language learning book. After reading for some time, I sat down to have breakfast.

IMG_20231025_121805.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After taking a bath in the afternoon, I went out for tuition. This tuition is near from my house, so I left on foot. Like every day, I was supposed to teach 1 hour of private lessons yesterday, but yesterday I took my student's exam on Bengali subject, so it took some extra time.

IMG_20231026_152602.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After the tuition, I went out for a little walk in the afternoon. My friends and I went to the river together. When we went to the river, we were totally exhausted. Because the water in the river has almost dried up. I saw the fishermen who used different fishing nets lying on the water. I also took pictures of them but,Being far away, the fads are not visible well, only their white color can be seen.

IMG_20231026_120621-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At night I go to the market for an important work. After finishing my work there, when I was coming home, a mobile shop came in front of me. All the items in the shop are very unusual and attractive. A wooden box has been beautifully carved in some places, and in some places a box has been made with thin cloth of different colors. The box is lit with a normal bulb inside, creating an unprecedented beauty.

IMG_20231018_213816.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After plugging in the bulb I sat down to read for some time, had dinner after studying and chatted with others on Discord for some time then fell asleep.

Thanks you so much to visit my post.

Best regard,,
@nasir04

20230704_051548_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 10 months ago 

thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43