The Diary Game //Betterlife //An Enjoyed Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME🔰

I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰Hello Steemians🥰

How are you all Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. Today I am here to share with you my diary of a beautiful day spent. So let's begin,,,

An Enjoyed Day_20240402_151512_0000.png

Made in Canva

That day I was in my brother's room in Pangsha Govt College Hostel. After breakfast, I fell asleep in my brother's room. Then in the morning I woke up and my brother called me. My brother called me and said it was time for the train. Train from Pangsha station at 8.30 am. So he asked me to go to the station as soon as possible. After hearing my brother's words, I quickly got out of bed and went outside to get fresh.

IMG_20240329_082141.jpg

After getting ready and saying goodbye to my brother and all my roommates, I left the hostel and started walking along the road inside the college. After coming out of the hostel, I boarded an autovan and proceeded towards Pangsha station. Because it was early morning, the road was completely empty, only two autovans could be seen.

IMG_20240329_082338_1.jpg

IMG_20240329_082459.jpg


After reaching Pangsha station after a long time, I paid the autovan driver his fare and entered inside the station. There was a long line in front of the ticket counter. And I was already given a signal for the train to arrive, so I waited for the train instead of standing in the huge queue at the ticket counter and thought I would buy the ticket from the TT inside the train.

IMG_20240329_083039.jpg

When I was standing on the station platform and waiting for the train, I noticed a large abandoned fort-like building on the east side of the platform. On closer inspection, I realized that it was an old water tank that was probably built during the British period and its design was somewhat British architecture is the same.

IMG_20240329_083720.jpg

There were more people like me waiting for the train at the station. There were people of almost all professions and ages among the people. However, I noticed that most of the people at the station were farmers and they might be going to some area of ​​Rajshahi to harvest paddy or to work in some other area. They were all standing with their useful items inside a sack.

IMG_20240329_084227.jpg

Then when the train arrives we board the train, although there are many empty seats inside the train I stand at a place near the door to enjoy both the outside air and the atmosphere. After some time a TT comes to check the tickets. There was no so I collected a ticket for him by paying the same amount as the ticket.

IMG_20240329_092411.jpg

When the train reached Khoksa station, I got down. From Khoksa station, I again took an autovan to a market in Padash, Bombay's house. After coming to the market, he again boarded another van and finally reached home.

IMG_20240329_093051.jpg

IMG_20240329_093101_1.jpg


In the afternoon, I and some boys from our neighborhood go to the garden together to sit in the shade of the trees and spend some time comfortably. Going to the garden, I see the boys from our neighborhood playing cricket with the boys from the neighboring neighborhood. We sit there and enjoy their game.

IMG_20240329_105801.jpg

That day I was invited to have Iftar at the house of one of my familiar neighbors. I was being called repeatedly from their house before Iftar, as if I was hurrying to reach their house before Iftar. So I got ready and reached their house some time before Iftar. There was a rose tree planted near the entrance to their house. Flowers are also blooming.

IMG_20240329_181706.jpg

After Iftar, we go to offer Maghrib prayer. And after Maghrib prayer, everyone in our neighborhood sits there for a while to organize an Iftar event in the mosque.

IMG_20240329_184958.jpg

At night I go out for a walk in the street to feel a little relax. As it is the month of Ramadan, everyone is very tired during this time. So I see very few people on the street during this time.

IMG_20240329_211928.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

DeviceRealme c21y
LocationBangladesh
Captured by@nasir04

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

🔰 Thanks for your time on my post 🔰

Thanks by👇
@nasir04

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329anyaGV1AvC9Rn8ifTPvASNseSmcfo48VtdWjTctA4qwTr2QEYu8ES7zxjJdiekT9xAPwG5cXvLu92qf7FFNN6nKnZkavhjkzbwB.gif

@nasir04.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzvMWCy8pahT74oHqWFcDyyjpRTHRQcGC1gZtrGd1HcEWpkcbBMAmuVALSB4i6Qpa33jAQu4wG.png

Sort:  
 last month 

It's lovely to hear about your experiences, from the hustle of catching a train to the leisurely moments spent in the garden and the warmth of sharing iftar with neighbors. Your description paints a vivid picture of a day filled with diverse activities and community interactions, which is truly heartening to read. Thank you for sharing your diary entry with such detail and sincerity.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67