The Diary Game //Betterlife //A simple day. (20.12.2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamu alikum


𝕋ℍ𝔼 𝔻𝕀𝔸ℝ𝕐 𝔾𝔸𝕄𝔼

I am @nasir04 from #Bangladesh


Hello Steemines,,


How are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I am here again to share my yesterday's diary. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-12-21_20-31-20-833.png

made in picsart

Yesterday morning, I woke up a little late. I went out to the street of our neighborhood while I was brushing my hair. When I went out, I saw all the boys of our neighborhood pressing their mobile phones together in the sun. I also went to join them. I fixed them to solve a problem with the camera.

IMG_20231220_090927.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After brushing and returning home, I sat down to read after cooking breakfast. I completed my homework by reading for about two and a half hours. After completing the homework, I heated the breakfast myself. Because the rest of the family, including my mother, went to my aunt's house. Morning. After the meal I fed our cows, goats.

IMG_20231220_101113.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I went to a garden near our house to spend time with other neighborhood boys. We spent a lot of time sitting on the wall under the shade of a tree. While there we all spent time in different ways including playing free-fire.

IMG_20231220_114633.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

As the sun dipped into the western sky past noon, we headed back home. On the way back home, I took several pictures of flowers growing on a small tree by the side of the road. Cracked, maybe within a few days, this beautiful flower plant along with the pond will sink into the water. Seeing the white color of the flowers and the soft parts like feathers swaying in the wind was really heartwarming.

1000028758-01.jpeg

1000028759-01.jpeg


1000028760-02.jpeg

1000028763-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon, when I was giving food to the cows and goats of our house, suddenly my eyes went to the beautiful blue sky above. The sky is completely clear, only blue color can be seen around. But somewhere there are very light white clouds. Chad was suddenly seen from behind those clouds. Usually during the day, no other zodiac sign including Chad can be seen due to the strong light of the sun. But now, as it is winter afternoon, because the sunlight is not so strong, So, we can easily seen the moon and sun at time same time.

1000028773-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the evening, I was sitting on our balcony when the sun was setting. At that time, I looked at the western sky. Just before the sun set, its red glow spread around. The surrounding sky was completely red. Sitting on the balcony, enjoying the beautiful view.

1000028777-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After that I had some light breakfast and got ready for the tutoring session. When I asked my student for the previous day's homework during the tutoring session, he said that he could not do the homework because of the renovation work in his house. He could not complete the homework because of the sound pollution caused by the work done. However, I gave him a new lesson and gave him a new homework on that subject.

IMG_20231220_175415.jpg

IMG_20231220_184604.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After returning home on the last night of teaching, I started preparing a post to share on Steemit. After the post was written, I added all the necessary things to it and submitted the post. I fell asleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time reading my post. Good luck everyone.

𝕋ℍ𝔸ℕ𝕂𝕊 𝕋𝕆 𝔸𝕃𝕃

Thanks by,,
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Dear @ctime sir,
Thanks for your support.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 10 months ago 

Dear @msharif sir,,

Thank you very much for giving me your valuable vote.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.6 ( 0.76 % self, 132 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub100
  • It seems You have self-voting rate. Please reduce tjis and avoid self-voting.
 10 months ago 

প্রিয় @pea07 আপু,,

আসলে আমার নিজের একটা পোস্টে ভুলক্রমে আপভোট অপশনে ক্লিক হয়ে যায়।এই দীর্ঘটনাটির জন্য আমি সত্যিই অত্যন্ত দুঃখিত।আশা করি আমার এই ভুলটাকে আপনারা ক্ষমাসুন্দর দৃষ্টিতে দেখবেন।আর আমি ভবিষ্যতে সতর্ক থাকবো এমন দীর্ঘটনা এড়িয়ে চলার জন্য।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

@nasir04
আপনার পোস্ট অনেক ভাল লাগলো। আপনার মোবাইলের ছবি অনেক ভাল। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ছবি তুলতে পারেন। ভাল থাকবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73