The Diary Game //Betterlife//A beautiful day. (18.12.2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu alikum


THE DIARY GAME


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Dear Steemines,,


How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of God Almighty. Today I am here to share my yesterday's diary. So let's start.

Picsart_23-12-19_20-30-57-797.jpg

made in picsart

After waking up yesterday, I went to my classmate's house to meet him. I went to their house and found out that he was not at home. I heard from his younger brother that he had gone to the field to fertilize their field. After hearing this, I was returning home. When I stayed, I saw a little boy sitting with his mother crushing a gourd to make pills.

IMG_20231218_113755.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Every house in our region prepares these delicious rice and pumpkin pills during winter. Due to the tradition of making these pills from generation to generation, in winter everyone's house is in a rush to make these pills.

Then I saw some flowering plants in a corner of their yard. Among the trees, there was the largest number of cluster flowers. Many yellow cluster flowers were also blooming in the trees. However, due to my lack of time, instead of taking pictures, I took a few pictures from a distance and left for home.

IMG_20231218_115003.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I thought of doing some shopping for me. Because my pair of shoes are ruined, also I need to buy a good winter sweater for the baby. For that, I thought that there is a discount of 12.12 on the Daraj app. Go ahead. So just like thinking, I immediately logged into the Daraz app and ordered a pair of shoes for myself at that price 399 BDT or 14 steem , and a cute bear sweater for the baby at that price 501 BDT or 17.20 steem .

Screenshot_20231218-133359.png

Screenshot_20231218-154549.png


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I went to visit one of my neighbor's house. I went to their house and found that they had planted a rose plant in a hanging tub in a corner of their yard. I looked at the head of the plant and saw that a beautiful rose bud had also come out. I also saw some petals of red color.

1000028660-01.jpeg

1000028659-01.jpeg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I saw a bean tree planted next to the rose tree. Usually bean is a winter vegetable. So during this whole winter the bean tree is full of bean flowers and beans. I also saw many bean flowers blooming on that tree. Beans Flowers are always dear to me. Small purple flowers look very beautiful to me.

1000028666-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Yesterday evening we had a small picnic at our house. The small children of our house were the organizers of the picnic. The menu of the picnic was biryani with desi chicken meat. But I could not stay there for a long time because of my tutoring. I only took some pictures of cooking. I went out for tuition.

IMG_20231218_174341.jpg

IMG_20231218_174349.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

While giving tuition, I let my student solve some math problems and read a novel on his table. The name of the novel is ❝ Grihadah❞, the popular author of the novel is the popular poet Saratchandra Chattopadhyay. All the novels written by Saratchandra touch my heart. However, the novel I read yesterday was a little more touching novel.

IMG_20231218_180543.jpg

IMG_20231218_180718.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After returning home after dinner, I went to bed. Due to the pressure of studying in the evening and feeling cold, I fell asleep in no time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

This is how my yesterday ends. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my post.

THANKS TO ALL

Thanks by
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.5
Period2023-12-19
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Dear @enamul17 vai,,
Thanks for verify my post.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি ছবি গুলো খুব সুন্দর ভাবে মার্কডাউন দিয়ে সাজিয়েছেন। ছোট বেলায় এই ফুল গাছ লাগিয়ে অপেক্ষায় থেকেছি কখন ফুল আসবে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় @mahadisalim ভাই,,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি আপনার মূল্যআান সময় ব্যায় করে আমার পোষ্টটি পড়ার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রদান করার জন্য।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Dear @ctime sir,,
Thanks for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56