The Diary Game //Betterlife //A beautiful day.Iftar is organized by us in the evening in the mosque(08.04.2024).

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME 🔰

I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh

🥰 Hello Steemians 🥰

How are you all I hope everyone is doing very well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well with the mercy of Almighty Allah and your prayers. Today I am here to share my diary of a beautiful day spent with you. So let's begin,,,

An Enjoyed Day_20240415_083031_0000.png

Made in Canva

🔰Morning 🔰

That morning when I woke up, my elder aunt called me. I woke up and she told them to go home quickly. I noticed a step of panic and fear in my aunt's face. I thought maybe there was some danger and that's why she was hurrying. I went and found that there is nothing serious. A vet has come to give an injection to my aunt's cow. And I have been called to hold the cow's head very tightly so that the cow does not cause any disturbance during the injection by moving too much.

IMG_20240408_090709.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After returning home, I went to the house of Fres, one of my neighbors and also my classmate. When I went to their house, I saw him chopping banana trees to feed their cows. In rural areas, cows are fed by chopping banana trees. In this, the cow's body is kept cool, which protects the cows from various diseases, and the main food of the cows is grass or hay. Pressure is reduced. Which is very beneficial for the cow breeder.

IMG_20240408_092139.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Seeing that it would be too late to cut the banana tree to feed his cows, I went out to the street of our neighborhood to meet the other boys of the neighborhood. But, I went out on the street and looked around, but I didn't see anyone. The whole road is completely empty

IMG_20240408_092207.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I then proceeded towards a large garden in our neighborhood to look for neighborhood boys. The neighborhood boys now go there for summer and play cricket. Because the garden is big, cool and at the same time there is a cool breeze which is perfect for playing sports.

IMG_20240408_115220.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

🔰 Noon🔰

In the afternoon I open our tube well to repair it. Since few days water is going down from our tube well very frequently. As a result we have to first put water inside the tube well and then press it many times which is really difficult to get water from the tube well. subject. But after many attempts when I was unable to lift the checkball from the bottom of the tubewell. I then called an experienced neighbor of ours for help. He has repaired the tubewell numerous times before by removing the check ball from the bottom of the tubewell.

IMG_20240408_153030.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

While he was busy picking the checker ball from the tubewell, I went under our guava tree which was situated next to our tubewell. On the guava tree I saw many small round and white flowers of guava. Guava flowers look great to me for their texture. Small white petals with thin threadlike parts in between. A few flowers have bloomed and small clusters of guavas have also formed there.

IMG_20240408_153116.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I went back to our tubewell. After going there and waiting for some more time, he managed to pick up Amador's tubewell checkball. I noticed that a part of the checkball was corroded towards the corner. That's why the water seeps through that area and goes down. Then I went to the market and bought a new check ball after placing it properly in the tube well and was able to draw the water. And till now the water in the tube well never went down.

IMG_20240408_155002.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

🔰 Afternoon 🔰

In the afternoon, I go to the garden with the boys of our neighborhood. We all go there every day, go there and play free fire, discuss funny things among ourselves, try to make each other laugh as much as possible. This time of the afternoon is spent very well.

IMG_20240408_165210.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then we came back home quickly. Because that time was the month of Ramadan. And some time before Iftar, we returned home and organized Iftar. However, that day when we were returning home, my younger aunt called us to return the 91 plates and 28 glasses from the madrasa. Earlier that day, the younger aunts had organized Iftar at their home, so they had brought the plates from the madrasa.

IMG_20240408_173447.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

🔰 Evening 🔰

After returning the plates we went to the mosque.Every year the boys of our neighborhood get together and organize an iftar in the mosque. On that day, many people from around give some money to help us organize the iftar.

IMG_20240408_175712.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

🔰 Night 🔰

At night I go to the place where lighting is done through decoration on the street of our neighborhood. Several boys of our neighborhood were already there. I spent a good time with them then. At that time, we took many pictures of the beautiful lighting. At night, the lighting made the surrounding environment more beautiful.

IMG_20240408_191301.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

Thanks everyone for spending your valuable time reading my post. Not today, see you in the next post. Until then, wishing everyone health and longevity, I am saying goodbye today. Be well everyone.

20240415_082318.jpg

🔰 Thanks for reading my post 🔰

Best Regards
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-15
Club status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66