The Diary Game //A rainy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello friends.I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME



How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I am here to post a diary of a rainy day. So, Let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-12-09_09-50-34-187.png

made in picsart


Yesterday morning I woke up fresh and sat down to get dressed. After studying for several hours, I went out on the streets of our neighborhood with an umbrella on my head to walk and chat with others in the neighborhood. I went outside and saw that the environment was very quiet, because of the rain, there were no people anywhere. No. Actually cloudy weather prevailed in our area from the day before yesterday and light rain started from night.

IMG_20231207_150101-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

It was raining, as if there was no end to this rain. However, no one's work is stopped because the rain is not ending, right. Meanwhile, when I took my mobile to work on Steemit, I was not allowed to enter any social media. I could understand that the mobile network might be over. So I went towards the retailer's shop with the umbrella on my head, for some internet balance on the mobile.

IMG_20231207_145838.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I went to the retailer's shop and saw the shopkeeper in the same situation as me. Due to the cold weather due to the rain, he is sitting on the chair with a few warm sweaters and a sheet. After going to the store and giving them the necessary groceries, he paid my internet balance.

IMG_20231207_150427.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After balancing the internet I returned home and had breakfast. After breakfast, I logged into my steemit account and read the posts shared by several steemians. I shared some comments on their posts and upvoted and re-steamed a few posts that I found necessary and important.

Screenshot_20231209-092956.png

screenshot from my phone


In the noon, there is no sign of stopping the rain. It is raining heavily and the sky is cloudy all around. I never sleep during the day though. However, yesterday I was forced to sleep in the afternoon when a small boy from the neighborhood brought a sour form. He came straight to my room and stood next to Bina and said, "Brother, please fill this form! I read the form and saw a form for admission to his new school, i.e. 5th grade and 6th grade. I filled the form based on all the required documents.

IMG_20231207_113531.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I went to the roof of the house to enjoy a little rain. I went to the roof and saw that the raindrops were still dripping continuously. A lot of water had accumulated on the roof. I enjoyed the rain like this for quite a while under the open sky on the roof. Had a great time while I sat there on the roof enjoying the rain.

IMG_20231207_165727-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I got down from the roof and stood under the house for a while. Due to continuous rain, water has accumulated in various low places in the empty space in front of the house. I saw many ducks of the people of other houses in the neighborhood who keep ducks, looking for food in the water.

IMG_20231207_170503.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Afternoon turned into evening, my tutoring time was approaching. But the rain didn't stop. So I took an umbrella and went out in the evening to tutor. It feels great to walk barefoot on the street in the rain. But today is completely different. In the evening, in winter, And the cold wind in Konkan with the rain, my whole body was shivering inside the warm sweater. The rain water was falling on the road with the sound of tuptap and was rolling away in the ditches on the side of the road.

IMG_20231207_173225.jpg

IMG_20231207_173345.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I got a little relief while doing the tutoring. As the doors and windows were all closed, there was no air coming from outside the room and because the room was surrounded by walls, the cold was much less compared to the outside. So, I finished the tutoring quite comfortably.

IMG_20231206_194514_HDR.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After returning home at night, I asked my mother to make Jhalmuri with Chanachur. Then my mother started making Jhalmuri for me.

BenefitsQuantity
Raw chilies4pices
oil Chopped onions2 medium size
Mustard oil4 tsp
Muri1 poa
Tomatoes3
Salt1/2 tsp

Chop raw chillies, tomatoes and onions and mix them well with oil, salt and chanachur.

IMG_20231203_175449.jpg

IMG_20231203_175524.jpg


IMG_20231203_175510.jpg

IMG_20231203_175730.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After eating, I went to my own room and used my mobile phone, spent some time on my Steemit account. Then I fell asleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post.

Thanks,
@nasir04

20231129_105822_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support 🥰

A rainy day means a beautiful day. Walking about in the rain with an umbrella is a pretty pleasant experience. A rainy day means eating jhal mudri. Warm regards to you.

 6 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি বৃষ্টির সময়ের ছবি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি একটি বাচ্চাকে পড়াচ্ছেন। লেখা পড়ার পাশাপাশি পড়ানো খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আমার। তারপর আপনি মুড়ি চানাচুর মিক্সড খেয়েছেন তাও আবার বৃষ্টির দিনে। খুবই ভালো একটি দিন গিয়েছে আপনার। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-09
Result Club100
 6 months ago 

Dear @enamul17 sir,,
Thanks for verify my post and your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36