You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Greetings to this contest,,

Polao is a favorite and popular food of people of Bangladesh. That's why it has become mandatory in our country to have Polao at home on any special occasion or festival. Polao can make anyone forget their passion with its incomparable taste and aroma. And for foodies, it can be compared to nectar.

Thanks a lot for consistently mentioning the benefits and steps required for cooking pollap. I wish you the best in this competition. stay well

• Best regards,
@nasir04

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment. You are right Polao is a popular dish in our country it can be said to be an important part of any festival. I still remember when my mother used to cook Polao I used to be the first to sit on the dining table to eat Polao.

 2 months ago 

when my mother used to cook Polao I used to be the first to sit on the dining table to eat Polao.

I am also the first among all family members to eat Polao

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your reply.It's great to know that you are the first to sit down at the table to eat Polao like me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15