You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Greetings sir,,
I am very glad to see that you have introduced stew as your special dish here. Because meat is my favorite dish too. And since stew is made with meat, it has also become my favorite dish. To mention special meals you reminisced about student life where you used to gather everything in your home fridge to cook. You also mentioned the stew cooking tools and processes very nicely.

I will definitely try to make this delicious dish of yours at home. I wish you all the best in this competition. Be well sir.

Best Regards,
@nasir04

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes, it is easy, quick and definitely very delicious :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64