Bird eggs and some childhood memories.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from 🇧🇩 #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,

How are you all? I hope you are all well with God's blessings. Alhamdulillah, I am very well by the mercy of Almighty God. Today I came to you again with a new post. Hope you like the post.

So without further ado let's start,,,

20230330_001513-COLLAGE.jpg

made in Google photos

When I was a child, I saw many birds, I saw bird nests and sometimes I saw small eggs in those bird nests. At that time, there was no study, no work, no responsibility, so I used to roam around in nature like this all day long.

boy-7314251__480.jpg

copyright free image source

But, now I have grown up, the pressure of studying, the pressure of work, the responsibility on the shoulders. There is no time in the midst of thousands of such engagements to get lost in nature like when I was a child. I miss that childhood very much.

work-1015501__480.webp

copyright free image source

You all know that now is the time of holy Ramadan. So I sat in the garden without going out in the sun after fasting. Suddenly my mother called me. She said, come here, see something. I said, what happened? Tell me! Mother said. No, you come and see.

bench-6561313__480.jpg

copyright free image source

I went and saw an egg lying under a mango tree behind where I was sitting. Seeing the egg, I realized that it was a bird's egg. I remembered my childhood. I was lost in the golden thoughts of my childhood.

IMG_20230326_150833.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code

I took the egg and sat where I was sitting. I put the egg on my mat. Then I looked back and forth for a long time. Every corner of the egg reminds me of the memories of my golden time. The more I look, the more I remember my childhood.

IMG_20230326_150827.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code

After that, my younger brother and my cousin came there. They were very curious to see the egg in Chama's hand and asked, "Is that egg in your hand? Whose egg? Where did you get it? What will you do with the egg now?" How much interest!

IMG_20230326_150824.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code

I told them all one by one. Then they stared at me. I then gave the egg from my hand to my cousin and said to put the egg there on that tree. Saying this I came home.

foot-2268333__480.jpg

copyright free image source

After that, we didn't talk to them about the egg. In fact, I didn't even remember the egg. Today, when I saw the pictures in the gallery, the pictures came forward. So I thought I'd share it with you.

share-1314738__480.webp

copyright free image source

Thank you all for spending your valuable time reading my post. Today I will see you in the next post. Until then, I am ending today's post with the hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best Regards,,,
@nasir04

image.png

Allah Hafez🥰🥰

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Voting power should not fall below 80%. Meanwhile, take care.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI63
Period31/03/23
Transfer to Vesting73.626 STEEM
Cash Out
0.010
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41