Betterlife //The Diary Game // working in the field.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu alikum


The Diary Game.

I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Hello Steemines,,



How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well with the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah and your prayers. Today I am here to share with you my yesterday's diary game.

Picsart_23-07-12_23-10-14-239.jpg

made in canva app


Yesterday I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up, I brushed and freshened up and ate breakfast. Then I sat down to read a little. After reading my textbook for a while, I took my mobile and went to hang out in the neighborhood garden.

After hanging out there till noon, we all left for home to take a bath and eat. After coming home and having dinner, my mother told me to go to the field to see the paddy field and cut some grass for the cattle. So I went to the field with a pair of scissors. On the way to the field, I was very happy to see the watery sky over the green grass.

IMG_20230711_121220-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After walking for a while, I came to our paddy field. I saw in the field that there was no water in the land, and the water that was there was cut by the owner of the neighboring field. Due to lack of water, in many places, I saw that the paddy sprouts have dried up.

IMG_20230711_121917-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I covered the cut aisles with soil and moved to another place to mow. Seeing a lot of grass, I sat down to cut grass in a field. And after some time of cutting grass, I saw a flower that was in the middle of the grass. The flower is white in color, the petals are spread around and it is very small in size.

IMG_20230711_130105-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Finally, when I was returning home after cutting the grass, I saw a tree in front of me. The tree was planted in the middle of the field to shade a watering machine. It was nice to see the tree standing tall in the empty field under the cloudy sky.

IMG_20230711_124701-02.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

When I came home with the grass, I saw a very beautiful white flower in front of me. The flower is very small, but due to the rain, the two petals of the flower fell open, so the flower seemed incomplete. But even then, the flower spread all its beauty in the environment.

IMG_20230711_160343-01.jpeg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I spend talking with the neighborhood boys and playing football. And at night I submitted a post to the Steemit account, read a little and went to bed.

Thanks for reading my diary post


Thanks by
@nasir04

20230702_235356_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 58.972 STEEM
Cash Out
11.000 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44