Getting my wife's teeth x-rayed and enjoying the kids make kites

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 / From Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Hope everyone is well. Today I am here to share yesterday's (Thursday) diary. First of all I want to thank almighty Allah for giving us another new day.
My wife's tooth has started hurting for a few days. So yesterday I took her to a dentist I know. The dentist then prescribed some medicine to relieve the temporary pain and advised me to do a dental x-ray to better understand the condition of my wife's teeth. So, I took my wife to a diagnostic center in our upazila to have her teeth x-rayed. There I paid 250taka /8.25 steem to xray his teeth.

IMG_20240530_110845.jpg

IMG_20240530_110828.jpg


X-ray report & X-ray room

We only had to wait 2-3 minutes for the dental x-ray. After that, when we returned home with the dental X-ray report, Bama's wife requested me to take her somewhere. I agreed to her request and decided to take her to visit the journalist Kangal Harinath Memorial Museum, which is located near that diagnostic. I took her. We went there, but we got a call from outside Gopat to come back home soon. So my wife said that we can visit again some day later.

IMG_20240530_113144.jpg

Journalist Kangal Harinath Memorial Museum

After taking bath in the afternoon, I was going towards our garden when my mother called me to fill sacks with the paddy left in the yard to dry. Because thick dark clouds were gathering in the sky, there was a possibility of rain anytime. After collecting the paddy, I Go to the pepper tree planted in one corner of our yard. When we got there, we found that our pepper plant had started to grow quite well. These peppers are slightly different from other peppers. Because they are quite small in size, the color of their flowers is purple, but the color of pepper is black. However, the peel of pepper is very tough.

IMG_20240530_144131.jpg

IMG_20240530_144202.jpg


Little pepper

In the afternoon I go to the garden next to our house. I went there and saw two small boys making a big kite. In our local language this kite is called ❝Kairo❞. The other part is a little wider than the lower part of the kite. When flying, the kite becomes more beautiful for the clothes.

IMG_20240530_174408.jpg

wo small boys making a big kite

At night I participated in a monthly meeting of steem for Bangladesh community. The host of the meeting was the popular and amador community fouder+admin @msharif vai. Also the rest of the admin + founder of the community @ ripon0630, all the moderators and general users were present. In the meeting, important and latest updates about our Steemit platform, as well as various problem solutions for new users, work guidelines and rules were discussed in the meeting.

Screenshot_20240530-212842.png

Screenshot_20240530-212847.png


Monthly meeting's screenshot

During the meeting while in the meeting I took the phone and went to the market in our neighboring village and searched the whole market to buy few liters of diesel for our machine but could not find any diesel. After returning home from the market and having dinner, I fell asleep. Because I was too sick to work in the field that day before noon.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

DeviceRealme c21y
Captured by📸@nasir04
LocationBangladesh
w3w Location codehttps://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXeCksELSG8WZnDz8DmYU4WEbxpXRE9XQTmYKXVFtGqGN4RzQzb3njPm79WwC7qtLaCvawf8tn.png

•Best Regards,,
@nasir04

@nasir04.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70