The diary game //Betterlife //A foggy winter morning.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu alikum


𝕋ℍ𝔼 𝔻𝕀𝔸ℝ𝕐 𝔾𝔸𝕄𝔼


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Hello Steemines,


How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I have appeared among you to post my yesterday's diary. So let's begin,,,

Picsart_23-12-12_05-50-17-066.jpg

made in picsart


Yesterday morning I woke up at seven in the morning. Today at eight in the morning my class is about 25 km away. Since I cycled the whole way and I was already late, I hurriedly got fresh, got ready and left without breakfast to attend the class.

IMG_20231210_070601.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Going out on the road, I was completely surprised to see the amount of fog around. The density and amount of fog was so high that even a few hands away objects could not be seen well.

IMG_20231210_070305.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I cover my nose and mouth well with a muffler so that no cold air can enter the body with breathing. Now in the winter season it is not easy to get rid of it once I get cold. Water was forming from them, which soaked my hair.

IMG_20231210_070317.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Yesterday I had a great experience about the fog. I noticed that the density of the fog was changing every few kilometers. Somewhere due to thick fog, even objects 2 hands in front could not be seen, and somewhere so clear that it did not seem that there was fog yesterday.

IMG_20231210_074100.jpg

IMG_20231210_071413.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I joined my class by cycling a long distance of 25 km. There our homeworks were collected and after giving a lecture on some new topic, new homework was given on them again for the next class.

IMG_20231210_092423.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I got back home fresh and had some light breakfast. Then I took some kind of food prepared by the chicks and continued to eat them and watched TV. After the chick food was finished, I took a little rest. Since I cycled 25 kilometers to class without eating anything since morning. I cycled 25 kilometers again, so my body felt very bad.

IMG_20231210_122148.jpg

IMG_20231210_123308.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After rest in the afternoon I took my bike to a repairer in the market. Maybe there is some problem with the chain and gear of my bike. After coming home from class my younger brother dropped the chain while riding the bike and since then the chain is not working anymore. So forced to the repairer. Approached. Cycle repair cost me 70 BDT or 2.52 steem.

IMG_20231209_170320.jpg

IMG_20231209_164314.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After repairing the bike, I returned home, had some breakfast, got ready and went out for tuition. Taught two tuitions from 6 pm to 7.30 pm. One of the two children who came to me for tuition has an exam tomorrow. So I taught him for a little longer.

IMG_20231210_182916.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After teaching, I returned home and saw that my grandmother had come to our house. And she was sitting in the kitchen making winter pithas for us. These pithas made by her are called ❝vapa pitha❞ in our area.

IMG_20231211_194007.jpg

IMG_20231211_194034.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

To make this pitha, you have to put some rice flour on a small bowl or a vessel, then put jaggery or other sweet things on them. Finally, if you leave them for some time on a steaming mold, this delicious pitha is made.

IMG_20231211_194025.jpg

device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Took some pithas from Nani and ate them with fun. After eating pitha, I used my mobile phone for some time and then sat down to read after eating some rice. I fell asleep after reading the homework that was given in the class.

IMG_20231211_174447.jpg

IMG_20231201_200552.jpg


device : Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Thank you all for spending your valuable time reading my post.

Thanks,
@nasir04,

20231129_105822_0000.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Dear @ctime sir,,
Thanks for your support.

 8 months ago 

শীতের কুয়াশা ঘেরা সকাল আর ধোঁয়া উঠা গরম গরম ভাপা পিঠার স্বাদই আলাদা। খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট টি পড়ে। সুন্দর এই মুহূর্ত গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। অনেক ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান সময় আমার পোষ্টে ব্যায় করে পোষ্টানুযায়ী এত সুন্দর একটা মতামত উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

ভালো থাকবেন।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-11-13
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Dear @enamul17 sir,,,
Thanks for verify my post.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 8 months ago 

Dear @eliany mam,
Thanks for your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43