Delicious recipe of lentil dal with tomato.

At the beginning my greetings and greetings to all of the community. I am a new member of this community. I hope everyone will support me.

I'm going to show you today how to make some amazing lentils with tomatoes. People from all walks of life can consume lentils. Lentils are the daily food of low-income families as they are cheap. Even in rich families, meals remain incomplete without lentils. Lentils are a healthy food. Lentils are rich in fat.

I took dal, 2 tomatoes, some onions, garlic, and green chilies.

I take some dal and wash it and put it on the stove. Then I cut tomato onion, and garlic. When the dal is half cooked, mix it well with dal gutni and add salt. I call again with the door. After 5 minutes, add the mixture. When mixed well, add onion, garlic, and green chilies to the dal. Give it ten minutes in the oven. I give turmeric. Add chopped tomatoes.

Now put some oil in another pan to make the dal tasty. When the oil is hot, cut it there.

onion
garlic
bay leaf
cardamom
cinnamon
cumin
Five boils

Give so that the dal is delicious. Add the boiled dal when all the ingredients are brown. This is how I finished cooking lentils with tomatoes today.

My best wishes to all.
@nanakdeb
Thank you everyone for reading my recipe post
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-07
Result No Club
  • সর্বপ্রথম এ্যাচিভমেন্ট-১ সম্পন্ন করুন। তারপর নিয়মিত পোস্ট করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51