The diary game || The second day of my Eid||12 April 2024||

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @ nahidaislam #From Bangladesh

My diary game

img_1712942063062_1.jpg

Assalamualaikum . How are you all my dear steemit friends. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I wish everyone Eid Mubarak. How was everyone's Eid? Hope Alhamdulillah had a good time. Alhamdulillah I also had a good time. On the day of Eid I stay at home all day and help my mother in cooking. All my relatives come and spend time with them. So I don't go anywhere else on the day of Eid. Today I will share with you how I spent the second day of Eid. I woke up in the morning feeling fresh, I prayed Fajr, I had breakfast. Then I got ready to go to my sister's house. Got in the car and reached there, got out of the car and had to walk a little way to reach home. The road was very sunny on an open field. Green paddy fields on both sides. It was a bit difficult to walk in the sun, but the environment looked very beautiful.

img_1712977661465.jpg

I reached my sisters house and met everyone. Everyone was eating a special mango bharta in this sunshine. The dil bharta was prepared before me too: chopped mango, guava and spread it with kasandi, chili powder, sugar, salt. The mango bharta was very tasty.

IMG_20240412_115731_085.jpg

We all have a problem there sometimes. I went to another aunt's house, where we were invited today. We all took pictures together, brother, thinking I am aunt. The road was also very beautiful.

IMG_20240412_151735_824.jpg

IMG_20240412_150516_791.jpg

IMG_20240412_150707_262.jpg

By the time we all reached there it was lunch time. Feeds us all.

IMG_20240412_153757_322.jpg

Meals included pollau, roast, eggs, beef, salad, coke.
After the meal, I have no problem. Then they gave us mango pickle and chili powder. The pickle was very special.

IMG_20240412_171432_237.jpg

After eating, we all left there. There were two very beautiful twin goat kids on the road.

IMG_20240412_170253_041.jpg

IMG_20240412_173457_645.jpg

IMG_20240412_172541_503.jpg

Then I went to my sister's house. I want to come home from there. Everyone persuaded me to come but I left but unfortunately I lost a bag of my Eid dress from the road car. I went a bit further for the dress but still couldn't find it. I felt bad. The dress was my favorite. I remembered that our community moderator Mustafa Bhai also lost a bag of his Eid shopping. In fact, we have nothing to do in such a situation. Then I came home and felt sorry for losing the dress. Even though I lost the dress unintentionally, Alhamdulillah. I had a very good day.

        ◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
Best Regards.

Allah hafej

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Period2024-04-13
Club Status5050
 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Brother, the festival falls on one day but its effect remains for many days after that. Visiting people's homes, wishing them on the festival. The mango bharta you ate looks very tasty.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 2 months ago 

moyeon (68) Thank you so much.

 last month 

Very nice to read your post, you celebrated the second day of Eid very well. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful day's activity with us

 last month (edited)

You went to visit your sister's house. He went there and saw that all of you were eating together. I like mango bharta too. I really like this post of yours. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56