Better Life with Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 7th December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum .

Friends how are you all??Hope by the grace of Allah you all are well.Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Friends today i am here with a new post today i will post dairy game.never posted dairy game before this is my first.

So without further ado let's start my post.

20231208_201758_0000.png
Made By

Friends my morning started with Fajr prayer. I got up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I was lying on the bed for a while. Then I got out from the back and went outside for a little walk. Many of you may know that I live in the village. And in the early morning the environment of the village is very magical and beautiful. It has been raining for two days today. This rainfall is due to global weather. Moreover, it rains due to the rise of these cyclones in the sea.

IMG-20231207-W00053.jpeg

Moreover, due to Cyclone Migzyam, many rainfalls are stormy and damaging in different parts of the country. Anyway, we didn't get any damage, just quiet rain.

I walked outside for a while and came back home. I came and saw my sister making bread so I helped her a little. I like to help my sister.
After making the bread, I ate the bread and finished my breakfast. Since he did not sleep in the morning, he was very sleepy. So I took a nap.

Then I woke up at 11 am. Looking up, my mother and sister are cooking, they are both busy in cooking. So I helped them a little. Then I made the bed sheets and swept the room.

Then I went to take a bath. After taking bath I worked on my mobile for a while. After working on the mobile phone, when I called Zohar, I prayed. I saw my sister and mother busy with bath and namaz so I prepared everything for dinner. And one by one everyone retired and sat together to eat rice. We all love to eat all kinds of food together. My father has made it a rule that everyone should sit together to eat.

IMG-20231207-W00045.jpeg

After that I rested for a while. And some work was done. While working, the time passed and the call to Asr was given. So I got up and prayed Asr. After that, I spent the afternoon walking outside and chatting with everyone.

IMG-20231207-W00051.jpeg

After that, when it was evening, I went to my house and offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I helped my sister to cook some breakfast. After that we all had breakfast together. Sweet was a sweet and game.

IMG-20231207-W00054.jpeg

After a while, I did my work on my mobile phone. After work, I called Isha prayer and performed ablution and I prayed Isha prayer.

After praying, everyone in the house sat together and talked for a while. Facebooked for a while. After that, around 10 o'clock, everyone in the house sat together to have dinner. After eating and drinking, everything is ready. I made the bed and went to sleep.

I went to sleep after mobile for a while.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post..
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19
Period2023-11-09
Result Club5050
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12